Maine Fuel Board - Contact Us

Maine Fuel Board
35 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0035

Phone: (207) 624-8627
TTY users call Maine relay 711

Program Staff

Employee Telephone Position
Dale Hersey 207-592-5864 Inspector - Covering Waldo, Piscataquis, and Penobscot (South of the Town of Lincoln) Counties
Cecil Hafford 207-592-5043 Inspector - Covering Aroostook, Washington, Penobscot (North of the Town of Lincoln) and Hancock Counties
Bruce Bristow 207-592-4516 Inspector - Covering Franklin, Kennebec, Androscoggin, Oxford, and Somerset Counties
Paul Moody 207-446-2826 Inspector - Covering Knox, Lincoln, Sagadahoc, Cumberland, and York Counties

Fuel Inspector County Assignments (PDF) - list of Maine counties with assigned inspector contact information

Email the Board or Licensing Staff

Email for Code Questions