Electricians' Examining Board - Contact Us

Electricians' Examining Board
35 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0035

Phone: (207) 624-8457
Fax: (207) 624-8636
TTY users call Maine relay 711

Program Staff

Employee Telephone Position
Mary A. Lord 207-624-8627 Licensing Supervisor
Catherine M. Carroll 207-624-8605 Board Administrator
Raymond Stanford 207-592-7908 Senior Inspector (Androscoggin, Cumberland, Oxford and Sagadahoc Counties)
Kern Butler 207-446-6444 Inspector (Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis and Waldo Counties)
Peter Pelletier 207-592-7903 Inspector (Kennebec, Knox and Lincoln Counties)
Edward Mathieu 207-592-3506 Inspector (Aroostook, Franklin, Somerset and Washington Counties)
Ronnie Rouillard 207-592-7930 Inspector (Androscoggin and Sagadahoc Counties)
Brian Laflamme 207-592-7930 Inspector (York County)

Email the Board's Code Staff

Email the Board