Contact Maine Conservation Corps

Main Office:

Telephone: (207) 624-6085
TTY: 800-794-1110
Fax: (207) 287-3342

Mailing Address:

124 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0124

Physical Address:

54 Independence Dr
Augusta, ME 04330

Contact Information

Community Outreach Coordinator:
Chantelle Hay
MConsCorps.VOC@maine.gov
(207) 624-6089

Field Coordinator:
Matt Daniels
Matthew.Daniels@maine.gov
207-624-6093

Field Coordinator:
Katherine Kelley
Katherine.Kelley@maine.gov
207-624-6094

Training Coordinator:
Taylor Deely
Taylor.Deely@maine.gov
207-624-6065

Office Associate ll:
Dena Doyon
corps.conservation@maine.gov
(207) 624-6085

Field Team Program Coordinator:
Lindsey May
Lindsey.May@maine.gov
(207) 624-6091

Environmental Steward Program Coordinator:
Deidrah Stanchfield
Deidrah.Stanchfield@maine.gov
(207) 624-6087

Director:
Sara Knowles
Sara.Knowles@maine.gov
(207) 624-6086


Directions to the Maine Conservation Corps (MCC) & the Natural Resource Service Center (NRSC)

For GPS navigation, use: 4 Blossom Lane, Augusta ME 04330

From Northern Maine:

  • Take Interstate 95 South to exit 113 for ME-3 toward Augusta/Belfast  (travel 0.2 miles)
  • At the traffic circle, take the 2nd exit onto, ME-3 E (travel 0.4 miles)
  • At the next traffic circle, take the 1st exit onto ME-3 (travel 1.8 miles)
  • Turn right onto Riverside Drive (travel0.7 miles)
  • Continue onto Bangor St (travel 0.6miles)
  • At the traffic circle, take the 1st exit onto Cony St/Rte. 27 (travel 361 feet)
  • Turn left onto Arsenal St (travel 0.9 miles)
  • Turn left onto Blossom Ln (travel 194 feet)

The MCC parking lot is located next to the Blossom and Arsenal intersection. The main entrance to the MCC office is located uphill from the parking area and to the right. Look for a brick smoke stack off near the intersection of Blossom and Arsenal.

From Southern Maine:

  • Take Interstate 295 northward to Exit 49 for US-201 northward toward Gardiner
  • Turn right onto US 201 N and follow through Gardiner (travel 4.9 miles)
  • At the second traffic light, make a slight right onto Bridge St
  • At the end of the bridge, turn left onto State Rte. 9 E/Water St (travel 5.0 miles)
  • Turn left onto Arsenal Street (travel 0.5 miles)
  • Turn right onto Blossom Lane (travel 194 feet)

The MCC parking lot is located next to the Blossom and Arsenal intersection. The main entrance to the MCC office is located uphill from the parking area and to the right. Look for a brick smoke stack off near the intersection of Blossom and Arsenal.

Marshall Island