FFA Chapters

The following, listed alphabetically by school, are chartered chapters of the Maine FFA Association (formerly known as “Future Farmers of America”), all of which are hosted at schools providing middle level or secondary education related to agriculture and natural resources. Each chapter has a designated advisor and provides leadership opportunities to its student members.

Ashland High School (Janet Perry, Advisor)
P.O. Box 369
Ashland, ME 04732 
207-435-3481
jperry@sad32.org

Ashland Middle School (Teri-Lyn Driscoll, Advisor)
P.O. Box 369
Ashland, ME 04732
207-435-3481
tdriscoll@sad32.org

Caribou Regional Technical Center (Scott Moir, Advisor)
308 Sweden Street, Suite One
Caribou, ME 04736
207-493-4270
smoir@rsu39.org

Central Aroostook High School (Whitney Williams, Advisor)
SAD #42
P.O. Box 310
25 Pleasant Street
Mars Hill, ME 04758
207-425-2811
wwilliams@sad42.us

Central Aroostook Junior High School (Whitney Williams, Advisor)
SAD #42
P.O. Box 310
25 Pleasant Street
Mars Hill, ME 04758
207-425-2811
wwilliams@sad42.us

Easton High School (Kevin Marquis, Advisor)
Box 66, Main Street
Easton, ME 04740
207-488-7702
kdmarquis1959@gmail.com

Foster Technology Center (Dean Merrill, Advisor)
Mount Blue High School
129 Seamon Road
Farmington, ME 04938
207-778-3561
dmerrill@mtbluersd.org

Hodgdon Middle/High School (Sara McQuarrie, Advisor)
174 Hodgdon Mills Road
Hodgdon, ME 04730-4278
207-532-2413
saramcquarrie@msad70.org

Maine Academy of Natural Sciences/ Hinckley FFA (Samantha Pendred, Advisor)
Skowhegan Road
Hinckley, ME 04944
(207) 238-4100
spendred@gwh.org

Maine Applied Tech. Region 10 (Susan Taylor, Advisor)
68 Church Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
207-729-6622
taylor@r10tech.org

Medomak Valley High School FFA (Patricia Swain, Advisor)
320 Manktown Road
Waldoboro, ME 04572
(207) 832-5389
patricia_swain@msad40.org

Narraguagus High School FFA (Caroline Foote, Mary Endre, Kathy Howell & David Rinkle, Advisors)
1611 Main Street
Harrington, ME 04643
(207) 483-2746
cfoote@msad37.org
mendre@msad37.org
chowell@msad37.org 
drinkle@msad37.org 

Presque Isle Regional Career & Technical Center (Shelly Gross & Vicki McCurry, Advisors)
79 Blake Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
207-764-8113

Sanford Regional Technical Center (Katie Hoagland, Advisor)
52 Sanford High School Boulevard
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-2942
khoagland@sanford.org

United Technologies Center
Maine Applied Technology Rg 4 (Jeff Beswick, Advisor)
200 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-5296
jbeswick@utc4me.org