Portland to Auburn Rail Corridor Council Members

Current Members

  • Nate Wildes, Executive Director, Live + Work in Maine
  • Brian Harris, General Manager, Maine Yacht Center
  • Charles Hunter, AVP Government Affairs, G&W RR Services, Inc.
  • Tony Donovan, Maine Rail Transit Coalition
  • Dick Woodbury, Casco Bay Trail Alliance
  • Angela King, Advocacy Manager, Bicycle Coalition of Maine
  • Bill Shane, Chair, Town Manager, Cumberland
  • Hope Cahan, Town Councilor, Falmouth
  • Scott Laflamme, Director of Economic Development, Yarmouth
  • Jeremiah Bartlett, Transportation Systems Engineer, Portland
  • Natalie Thomsen, Town Planner, New Gloucester
  • Jonathan P. LaBonté, Transportation Systems Analyst, Auburn
  • Diane Barnes, Town Manager, North Yarmouth
  • Becky Taylor-Chase, Town Administrator, Pownal
  • Christopher Chop, Transportation Director, Greater Portland Council of Governments (GPCOG)


MaineDOT Staff

  • Nate Moulton, Director, Office of Freight and Passenger Services
  • Nathan Howard, Director, Rail Program
  • Meghan Russo, Manager of Legislative and Constituent Services
  • Patrick Adams, Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator