Mountain Div. Rail Use Advisory Council

Current Members

  • Paul Schumacher, Chair
    Executive Director, Southern Maine Planning and Development
  • Terry Egan, Brownfield Comprehensive Planning Committee
  • David Kinsman, President
    Mountain Division Alliance
  • Katie Haley, Town Manager
    Town of Fryeburg
  • Daniel A. Hester
    Chairperson, Hiram Conservation Committee
    Member, Saco River Corridor Commission
    Member, Saco River Corridor Commission
  • Jack Sutton, Maine Rail Group
  • Russ Barber, Maine Rail Group
  • Dwight Warren, Selectman
    Town of Baldwin
  • Zach Mosher, Planning Director
    Town of Standish
  • Paul Hunt, Environmental Services Manager
    Portland Water District
  • Carolann Ouellette, Director, Maine Office of Outdoor Recreation
    Maine Department of Economic and Community Development
  • Christopher Chop, Transportation Director, Greater Portland Council of Governments (GPCOG)
  • Douglas S. Beck, Outdoor Recreation Supervisor, DACF, Bureau of Parks & Lands

MaineDOT Staff

  • Nate Moulton, Director, Office of Freight and Passenger Services
  • Nathan Howard, Director, Rail Program
  • Meghan Russo, Manager of Legislative and Constituent Services