Contact

Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
Recreational Safety Section
353 Water Street,
Augusta, ME 04333

Ron Fournier, Recreational Safety Supervisor 
(207) 441-6562
Ronald.Fournier@maine.gov

Jaime Berard, Office Associate
(207) 287-5220
Jaime.Berard@maine.gov

Regional Safety Coordinator County
Stephen Barr
(207) 446-4173
Stephen.L.Barr@maine.gov
York
Cumberland
Michael Foster
(207) 446-4122
Michael.J.Foster@maine.gov
Kennebec
Somerset
Jasmine Pomerleau
(207) 441-3270
Jasmine.A.Pomerleau@maine.gov
Knox
Waldo
Michael Mayo
(207) 446-4125
Michael.Mayo@maine.gov
Androscoggin
Oxford
Charles Schaffer
(207) 446-4132
Charles.B.Shaffer@maine.gov
Penobscot
Piscataquis
Vacant

Lincoln
Sagadahoc
Vacant Franklin

Vacant Aroostook
Hancock
Washington