Skip Maine state header navigation

Agencies | Online Services | Help

Skip First Level Navigation | Skip All Navigation

Maine DOE Home > Education in Unorganized Territory

 

EDUCATION IN UNORGANIZED TERRITORY

ADMINISTRATION  

(23 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0023)

FAX  624-6891

Director of State Schools – EUT   

 

Shelley.B.Lane@maine.gov

 

207-592-2452

 

 

 

Business Manager Special Education Director
Mary.Hamlin@maine.gov 

Barbara.l.Pineau@maine.gov

207-624-6893  207 592-2452

Secretary

Account Clerk

Rhonda.Casey@maine.gov

Ronald.Burke@maine.gov

207-624-6892

207-624-6894

   

bluebar.gif

SCHOOLS

Connor Consolidated School

Edmunds Consolidated School 

Heather Anderson, Principal Trudy Newcomb, Principal

1581 Van Buren Road

1 Harrison Road

Connor Township, ME 04736

Edmunds Township, ME 04628    

207-496-4521

207-726-4478

hletou@icloud.com

trudynewcomb_ecs@yahoo.com

 

Kingman Elementary School

 
Rhonda Irish, Principal  

25 Park Street

Job Openings

Kingman, ME 04451

Teacher Aide Edmunds Consolidated School, Edmunds Twp
207-765-2500  

rirish@kingman.eut.k12-me.us

 

Updated 10/04/13 rac