Technical Assistance

Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments
Amy Landry
125 Manley Road
Auburn, Maine 04210
Phone: 207-783-9186
Fax: 207-783-5211
e-mail: alandry@avcog.org
Web site: www.avcog.org

Eastern Maine Development Corporation
Jennifer Brooks
40 Harlow Street
Bangor, Maine 04401
Phone: 800-339-6389 or 207-942-6389
Fax: 207-942-3548
email: jbrooks@emdc.org
Web site: www.emdc.org

Hancock County Regional Planning
Thomas Martin
395 State Street
Ellsworth, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-7131
Fax: 207-667-2099
email: tmartin@hcpcme.org
Web site: www.hcpcme.org

Kennebec Valley Council of Governments
Gail Chase
17 Main Street
Fairfield, Maine 04937
Phone: 207-453-4258
Fax: 207-453-4264
email: gchase@kvcog.org
Web site: www.kvcog.org

Lincoln County Regional Planning Commission
Mary Ellen Barnes
297 Bath Road
Wiscasset, Maine 04578
Phone: 207-882-5983
Fax: 207-882-4276
email: mbarnes@lcrpc.org 
Web site: www.lcrpc.org

Mid-Coast Economic Development District
Jeff Kobrock
7 Park Street
Bath, Maine 04530
Phone: 207-443-5790
Fax: 207-443-8675
email: jkobrock@mceddme.org
Web site: www.midcoastcog.org

Northern Maine Development Commission
Joella Theriault
11 West Main Street, Suite 104
Fort Kent, ME 04743
Phone: 207-453-1802
Fax: 207-493-5789
email: jtheriault@nmdc.org
Web site: www.nmdc.org

Piscataquis County Economic Development Council 
Christopher Winstead
50 Mayo Street 
Dover-Foxcroft ME 04426 
Phone: 207-564-3638 
Fax: 207-564-2251 
email: christopher.winstead@pcedc.org 
Web site: www.pcedc.org

Southern Maine Planning & Development Commission
Chuck Morgan
110 Main Street, Suite 1400
Saco, Maine 04072
Phone:  (207) 571-7065
Fax: (207) 571-7068
e-mail: cmorgan@smpdc.org
Web site:  www.smpdc.org 

Washington County Council of Governments
Judith C. East, Executive Director, AICP
City Building - 11 Church Street
P.O. Box 631
Calais, Maine 04619
Phone: 207-454-0465
Fax: 207-454-2568
email: jceast@wccog.net
Web site: www.wccog.net