Seat Number Member Name and Seat Information Contact
01 Peter Hayes

pehayes2003@yahoo.com

02 Sharon Treat
Norumbega Strategies
sharon.treat@outlook.com
03 Jennifer Reck 
National Academy for State Health Policy
JReck@nashp.org
04 Susan Wehry
University of New England 
swehry@une.edu
05 Julia Redding
Maine Medical Partners 
REDDIJ@mmc.org
06 Rhonda C. Selvin
Groups Recover Together
rselvin@msn.com
07 Noah Nesin, Chair
Penobscot Community Heath Care  
nnesin@pchc.com
08 Kelsie Snow
Husson University  
snowke@husson.edu