Maine Prescription Drug Affordability Board

Seat Number Member Name and Seat Information Contact
01 Peter Hayes 
President of the Senate
PHayes@purchaseralliance.org
02 Frank Johnson 
President of the Senate
Frank.a.johnson@outlook.com
03 Jennifer Reck 
President of the Senate
JReck@nashp.org
04 Susan Wehry
Speaker of the House 
swehry@une.edu
05 Julia Redding
Speaker of the House 
REDDIJ@mmc.org
06 Rhonda C. Selvin
Speaker of the House
rselvin@msn.com
07 Noah Nesin, Chair
Governor of Maine 
nnesin@pchc.com
08 Kenneth L. Mcall III 
Governor of Maine 
kmccall@une.edu