State Employee Health Commission

The State Employee Health Commission's mission is to create a labor and management partnership that ensures the highest value health and wellness services are accessible to its members. The Commission is committed to collaborating with plan members, providers and others to improve health and wellness.

Seat Number Member Name and Seat Information Contact
01 Jonathan French, Co-Chair
MSEA Supervisory Unit (Labor)
jonathan.french@maine.gov
02 Robert Omiecinski
MSLEA (Labor)
(207)882-4227
robert.omiecinski@maine.gov
03 Peter Marcellino
MSEA OMS Unit (Labor)
peter.l.marcellino@maine.gov
04
Vacant
 
05 Vacant  
06 Jeremy Roberts
AFSCME (Labor)
jeremy.roberts@maine.gov
07 Angela Porter 
Maine State Police/Public Safety (Labor)
(207) 871-7755
Angela.D.Porter@Maine.Gov
08 Laurie Doucette
MSEA Administrative Unit (Labor)
laurie.doucette@maine.gov
09 Lois Baxter
MSEA Retiree Chapter (Labor)
(207)825-4117
loisandphil@roadrunner.com
10 Joanne Rawlings-Sekunda
Exec PF&R (Management)
(207)624-8472 (phone)
joanne.rawlings-sekunda@maine.gov
11 Heather Perreault, Co-Chair
Exec DAFS (Management)
(207)624-7858 (phone)
heather.perreault@maine.gov
12 Michelle Probert
Exec DHHS (Management)
Michelle.Probert@maine.gov
13 Frank Wiltuck
Dir Internal Audit (Management)

frank.wiltuck@maine.gov
14 Kelly John
Judicial (Management)
kelly.john@courts.maine.gov
15 Shonna Poulin-Gutierrez
Ex-Officio Member (Management)
shonna.poulin-gutierrez@maine.gov
16 Diane Bailey
Maine Association of Retirees (Labor)
dbailey@MaineRetirees.org
1-800-535-6555 (phone)
(207) 582-4764 (fax)
17 Lewis Miller
ME Community College System (Labor)
(207)974-4620 (phone)
(207)947-4683 (fax)
lmiller@emcc.edu
18 Kim Vigue
ME Community College System (Management)
kvigue@mccs.me.edu
(207)629-4010
19 Cecile Champagne Thompson
Maine Turnpike Authority (Management)
1-800-698-7747 extension 108
(207)828-5805 (fax)
cthompson@maineturnpike.com
20 Deidre Kinney
Maine Turnpike Authority (Labor)

deidrekinneymta@gmail.com

21 James Russell
Maine Public Employees Retirement System (Management)
James.Russell@mainepers.org
22 Mara McGowen
Maine Public Employees Retirement System (Labor)
(207)512-3100
mara.mcgowen@mainepers.org
23 Vacant  
24 Vacant