Deferred Compensation Advisory Council

The primary purpose of the Plan is to attract and retain qualified personnel by providing a convenient way to save on a pre-tax and long-term basis.

Except as may otherwise be expressly provided herein, the rights and benefits of any Participant who retires or whose employment with the State is terminated prior to the effective date of this restatement shall be determined solely in accordance with the provisions of the Plan as in effect on the date of such retirement or termination, and without regard to this restatement.

The Plan is intended to satisfy the requirements for an "eligible deferred compensation plan" under Section 457 of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended from time to time, and all other applicable provisions of law and the regulations issued thereunder.

Seat Number Member Name and Seat Information Contact
01 Heather Perreault, Co-Chair
Chairperson DAFS (Management)
heather.perreault@maine.gov
02 Eric Cioppa
Professional and Financial Regulations
eric.a.cioppa@maine.gov
03 Lindsey Mattson
Professional and Financial Regulations 
lindsey.mattson@maine.gov
04 Vacant  
05 Rebekah Koroski
Dept. Environmental Protection
rebekah.koroski@maine.gov
06 Vacant  
07 Vacant  
08 Tracy Bonnevie
Dept. of Transportation 
tracy.bonnevie@maine.gov
09 Seth Blodgett
Attorney General 
seth.blodgett@maine.gov
10 Wayne Morrow, Co-Chair
Chairperson DHHS (Labor)
wayne.morrow@maine.gov
11 Ricky Welton
Dept. of Transportation
ricky.w.welton@maine.gov
12 Vacant  
13 Robyn Saucier
Judicial Branch 
robyn.saucier@courts.maine.gov
14 Vacant  
15 Vacant