Deferred Compensation Advisory Council

The primary purpose of the Plan is to attract and retain qualified personnel by providing a convenient way to save on a pre-tax and long-term basis.

Except as may otherwise be expressly provided herein, the rights and benefits of any Participant who retires or whose employment with the State is terminated prior to the effective date of this restatement shall be determined solely in accordance with the provisions of the Plan as in effect on the date of such retirement or termination, and without regard to this restatement.

The Plan is intended to satisfy the requirements for an "eligible deferred compensation plan" under Section 457 of the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended from time to time, and all other applicable provisions of law and the regulations issued thereunder.

Seat Number Member Name and Seat Information Contact
01 Heather Perreault, Co-Chair
Chairperson DAFS (Management)
02 Vacant  
03 Vacant   
04 Vacant  
05 Rebekah Koroski
Dept. Environmental Protection
06 Vacant  
07 Vacant  
08 Tracy Bonnevie
Dept. of Transportation
09 Vacant  
10 Vacant  
11 Vacant  
12 Vacant  
13 Vacant  
14 Vacant  
15 Vacant