Workers' Compensation

About

If you are an employee of the State of Maine and have a question regarding a workplace injury, contact Workers' Compensation at (207) 624-7359.

Contact

For media inquiries and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Sharon Huntley, Director of Communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7453.

For legislative-related requests: Anya Trundy, Director of Legislative Affairs, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Workers' Compensation
Mailing Address: 114 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0114

General Phone:
1-833-238-2261 or (207) 624-7359
TTY Users dial Maine Relay 711

Email: 
Info.owc@maine.gov

Employee List: 

Employee Position Phone Email
Beatrice Turner Program Manager 624-7796 beatrice.turner@maine.gov
Tammy Desjardin Case Manager  624-7315 tammy.desjardin@maine.gov
Danielle Farrell Case Manager 624-7328 danielle.farrell@maine.gov
Kathy Chadwick Acting Case Manager  624-7375 katherine.chadwick@maine.gov
Becky Foster Acting Lead Assistant Case Manager 624-7319 rebecca.foster@maine.gov
Ashley Winslow Assistant Case Manager 624-7841 ashley.h.winslow@maine.gov
Carol Carr Management Analyst 624-7331 carol.j.carr@maine.gov
Nicole Brann Financial Associate 624-7840 nicole.brann@maine.gov
Alison Getchell Programs Administrator -HRA 624-7840 alison.getchell@maine.gov
Jenn Wilson HR Assistant  624-7372 jenn.wilson@maine.gov 
Sara Mealy HR Assistant  624-7320 sara.mealy@maine.gov
Lorna McDaniel HR Assistant 624-7316 lorna.a.mcdaniel@maine.gov
Diane Hathaway  Office Associate II  624-7358 diane.hathaway@maine.gov

Workers' Compensation Logo