Please visit The Office of Affordable Healthcare for all updates, schedules, agendas, and minutes starting July 2024.

Seat Number Member Name and Seat Information Contact
01 Peter Hayes

02 Sharon Treat
Norumbega Strategies
03 Jennifer Reck 
National Academy for State Health Policy
04 Susan Wehry
University of New England
05 Julia Redding
Maine Medical Partners
06 Rhonda C. Selvin
Groups Recover Together
07 Noah Nesin
Penobscot Community Heath Care
08 Kelsie Snow, Chair
Husson University