Advisory Council Members

Representing: Androscoggin, Kennebec, and Sagadahoc Counties

Jerry Scribner (Vice-Chair)
151 Point Road
Belgrade, ME  04917 
Home: (207) 495-7751 
Email: jwscribner@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Aroostook County

Albro Cowperthwaite
PO Box 1182
Houlton, ME 04730
Home: (207) 227-2851
Email: Al@northmainewoods.org
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Cumberland County

Matthew E. Thurston (Chair)
PO Box 500
New Gloucester, ME 04260
Home: (207) 926-4147
Email: Matt7thurston@gmail.com
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Representing: Franklin and Oxford Counties

Shelby Rousseau
2340 Rangeley Road
Phillips, ME 04966
Home: (207) 446-4638
Email: srousseau@rlht.org
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Hancock County

Lindsay Ware
115 Sunset Park Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605 
(207) 812-1366
Email: lindsay.ware717@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Knox, Lincoln, and Waldo Counties

Kristin Peet
824 North Main Street
Winterport, ME 04496
Home: (207) 991-1470
Email: Kristin.Peet@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Penobscot County

Robert Duchesne
478 Beechwood Avenue
Old Town, ME 04468
Home: (207) 827-3782 Cell: (207) 356-6067
Email: duchesne@midmaine.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Piscataquis and Somerset Counties

Lawrence Farrington
PO Box 140
Greenville Jct., ME 04442
Home: (207) 695-2017 Cell: (207) 217-8186
Email: Moosehead4ever@aol.com
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Representing: Washington County

Brian D. Smith
PO Box 444
East Machias, ME 04630
Home: (207) 255-1000 Cell: (207) 240-2961
Email: bowhunter@mgemaine.com
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Representing: York County

Shawn J. Sage
84 Lower Tarbox Road
Hollis Center, ME 04042
Home: (207) 329-7096
Email: shawnsage73@gmail.com
Term Expires: 01/31/2021