Advisory Council Members

Representing: Androscoggin, Kennebec, and Sagadahoc Counties

Ed Pineau
PO Box 2247
Augusta, ME  04338 
Phone: (207) 242-6658 
Email:  pineaupolicy@gmail.com
Term Expires: 6/21/2025

Representing: Aroostook County

Albro Cowperthwaite
PO Box 1182
Houlton, ME 04730
Phone: (207) 227-2851
Email:Alnmw1@gmail.com
Term Expires: 6/21/2025

Representing: Cumberland County

Michael Gawtry
100 Old Field Road
Yarmouth, ME 04096 
Phone: (207) 751-1531
Email: gawtry58@gmail.com 
Term expires: 4/22/2024

Representing: Franklin and Oxford Counties

Shelby Rousseau (Vice-Chair)
2350 Rangeley Road
Phillips, ME 04966
Phone: (207) 446-4638
Email: shelby.rousseau@gmail.com
Term Expires: 6/21/2025

Representing: Hancock County

Lindsay Ware
115 Sunset Park Road
Ellsworth, ME 04605 
Phone: (207) 812-1366
Email: lindsay.ware717@gmail.com
Term Expires: 06/03/2022

Representing: Knox, Lincoln, and Waldo Counties

Kristin Peet (Chair)
824 North Main Street
Winterport, ME 04496
Phone: (207) 991-1470
Email: Kristin.Peet@gmail.com
Term Expires: 6/21/2025

Representing: Penobscot County

Robert Duchesne
478 Beechwood Avenue
Old Town, ME 04468
Cell: (207) 356-6067
Email: duchesne@midmaine.com
Term Expires: 6/21/2025

Representing: Piscataquis and Somerset Counties

Eric Ward 
PO Box 194 
Greenville Jct., ME 04442 
Tel: (207) 280-0891
Email: ericward207@gmail.com
Term expires: 4/22/2024

Representing: Washington County 

Jennifer Geel 
P.O. Box 447 
East Machias, ME 04630 
Phone: (207) 255-0928 
Email: jenjeffgeel@yahoo.com
Term expires: 4/22/2024

Representing: York County

Anthony (Tony) Liguori
16 Commons Lane
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Tel: (207) 710-1650
Email: tlliguori86@gmail.com 
Term expires: 6/8/2024