Contact

For media inquiries and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Kelsey Goldsmith, Director of Communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

For legislative-related requests: Anya Trundy, Director of Legislative Affairs, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Bureau Director’s Office

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Elaine Clark

Acting Director

(207) 624-7366

Elaine.Clark@maine.gov

Jill Instasi

Senior Project Manager

(207) 624-7341

Jill.Instasi@maine.gov

Marsha Alexander

Project Manager

(207) 624-7356

Marsha.Alexander@maine.gov

Jerry Nault

Financial Analyst

(207) 624-7347

Jerry.Nault@maine.gov

Linda Greeley

Secretary Associate

(207) 624-7314

Linda.Greeley@maine.gov

Divisions

Leased Space

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Todd Cummings 

Project Manager

(207) 624-7357

Todd.Cummings@maine.gov

Linda Stohs

Office Specialist

(207) 624-7342

Linda.Stohs@maine.gov

Landfill Management

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Vacant

 

(207) 624-7318

 

  Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center (DDPC)  

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Todd Cummings

Facility Liaison

(207) 624-7357

 

Todd.Cummings@maine.gov

Capital Asset Manager

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Vacant

 

(207) 624-7318

 

 

Planning, Design & Construction

Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Ostwald  Division Director (207) 624-7353 Joseph.Ostwald@maine.gov
David Schoenherr Architect (207) 624-7351 David.Schoenherr@maine.gov
Robert Gurney Chief Engineer  (207) 624-7343 Robert.W.Gurney@maine.gov

          

Property Management

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Janice Lareau

Division Director

(207) 287-4155

Janice.E.Lareau@maine.gov

Bill Black

Building Control Operations Director

(207) 287-4151

Bill.Black@maine.gov

Valerie Russell

Office Specialist

(207) 287-4151 

Valerie.L.Russell@maine.gov

Jeff Belanger

Building Maintenance Supervisor

(207) 287-3893

Jeff.A.Belanger@maine.gov

Gary LaFreniere

Building Control Supervisor

(207) 287-4154

Gary.LaFreniere@maine.gov

Wes Peaco

Plant Maintenance Engineer III

(207) 287-3137

Wesley.S.Peaco@maine.gov

Richard Parlin

Building Maintenance Supervisor

(207) 287-8528

Richard.Parlin@maine.gov

Gary Tibbetts

Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor

(207) 287-8528

Gary.Tibbetts@maine.gov

Sandra Weeks

Housekeeping and Custodial Services Director

(207) 287-4036

Sandra.Weeks@maine.gov

Greg Cormier 

Electrician Supervisor

(207) 287-3894

Greg.Cormier@maine.gov