Contact

For media inquiries and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Kelsey Goldsmith, Director of Communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

For legislative-related requests: Anya Trundy, Director of Legislative Affairs, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Bureau Director’s Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
William Longfellow Director (207) 624-7371 William.Longfellow@maine.gov
Jake Daniele Construction Project Financial Manager (207) 624-7318 Jake.Daniele@maine.gov
Jill Instasi Senior Project Manager (207) 624-7341 Jill.Instasi@maine.gov
Marsha Alexander Project Manager (207) 624-7356 Marsha.Alexander@maine.gov
Jerry Nault Financial Analyst (207) 624-7347 Jerry.Nault@maine.gov
Linda Greeley Office Specialist II (207) 624-7314 Linda.Greeley@maine.gov
       
Divisions      
Leased Space      
Name Title Phone Number Email
Mathew Longanecker Division Director (207) 624-7357 Mathew.Longanecker@maine.gov
Linda Stohs Office Specialist II (207) 624-7342 Linda.Stohs@maine.gov
       
Landfill Management      
Name Title Phone Number Email
Vacant Landfill Manager (207) 624-7371  
       
Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center (DDPC)    
Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Greeley Facility Liaison (207) 624-7314 Linda.Greeley@maine.gov
       
Capital Asset Manager    
Name Title Phone Number Email
Vacant      
       
Planning Design & Construction    
Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Ostwald  Division Director (207) 624-7353 Joseph.Ostwald@maine.gov
David Schoenherr Architect (207) 624-7351 David.Schoenherr@maine.gov
Robert Gurney Chief Engineer (207) 624-7343 Robert.W.Gurney@maine.gov
Deane Rykerson Architect (207) 624-7349

Deane.Rykerson@maine.gov

       
Property Management      
Name Title Phone Number Email
Janice Lareau Division Director (207) 287-4155 Janice.E.Lareau@maine.gov
Bill Black Building Control Operations Director (207) 287-4151 Bill.Black@maine.gov
Valerie Russell Office Specialist (207) 287-4151  Valerie.L.Russell@maine.gov
Jeff Belanger Building Maintenance Supervisor (207) 287-3893 Jeff.A.Belanger@maine.gov
Gary LaFreniere Building Control Supervisor (207) 287-4154 Gary.LaFreniere@maine.gov
Wes Peaco Plant Maintenance Engineer III (207) 287-3137 Wesley.S.Peaco@maine.gov
Richard Parlin Building Maintenance Supervisor (207) 287-8528 Richard.Parlin@maine.gov
Gary Tibbetts Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor (207) 287-8528 Gary.Tibbetts@maine.gov
Sandra Weeks Housekeeping and Custodial Services Director (207) 287-4036 Sandra.Weeks@maine.gov
Ivan Glidden Electrician Supervisor (207) 287-3894 Ivan.E.Glidden@maine.gov