Contact

For media requests:  Members of the media may contact Media.DAFS@Maine.gov. These requests are handled by the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services.

For legislative-related requests: Please contact Anya Trundy via email. These requests are handled by the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services.  

For Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Please email FOAA requests to FOAArequest.DAFS@Maine.gov.  These requests are handled by the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services.

Bureau Director’s Office

Name Title Phone Number Email
William Longfellow Bureau Director (207) 624-7371 William.Longfellow@maine.gov
Jake Daniele Construction Project Financial Manager (207) 624-7318 Jake.Daniele@maine.gov
Jill Instasi Senior Project Manager (207) 624-7341 Jill.Instasi@maine.gov
Marsha Alexander Project Manager (207) 624-7356 Marsha.Alexander@maine.gov
Jerry Nault Financial Analyst (207) 624-7347 Jerry.Nault@maine.gov
Linda Greeley Office Specialist II (207) 624-7314 Linda.Greeley@maine.gov
       
Divisions      
Leased Space      
Name Title Phone Number Email
Mathew Longanecker Division Director (207) 624-7357 Mathew.Longanecker@maine.gov
Linda Stohs Office Specialist II (207) 624-7342 Linda.Stohs@maine.gov
       
Landfill Management    
Name Title Phone Number Email
William Longfellow Landfill Manager (207) 624-7371 William.Longfellow@maine.gov
       
Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center (DDPC)    
Name Title Phone Number Email
Linda Greeley Facility Liaison (207) 624-7314 Linda.Greeley@maine.gov
       
Safety and Environmental Services     
Name Title Phone Number Email
Vacant Occupational Health and Safety Compliance Coordinator (207)  
       
Planning, Design & Construction    
Name Title Phone Number Email
Joseph Ostwald  Division Director (207) 624-7353 Joseph.Ostwald@maine.gov
David Schoenherr Architect (207) 624-7351 David.Schoenherr@maine.gov
Robert Gurney Chief Engineer (207) 624-7343 Robert.W.Gurney@maine.gov
Deane Rykerson Architect (207) 624-7349

Deane.Rykerson@maine.gov

       
Property Management      
Name Title Phone Number Email
Janice Lareau Division Director (207) 287-4155 Janice.E.Lareau@maine.gov
Bill Black Building Control Operations Director (207) 287-4151 Bill.Black@maine.gov
Valerie Russell Office Specialist (207) 287-4151  Valerie.L.Russell@maine.gov
Jeff Belanger Building Maintenance Supervisor (207) 287-3893 Jeff.A.Belanger@maine.gov
Gary LaFreniere Building Control Supervisor (207) 287-4154 Gary.LaFreniere@maine.gov
Wes Peaco Plant Maintenance Engineer III (207) 287-3137 Wesley.S.Peaco@maine.gov
Richard Parlin Building Maintenance Supervisor (207) 287-8528 Richard.Parlin@maine.gov
Gary Tibbetts Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor (207) 287-8528 Gary.Tibbetts@maine.gov
Sandra Weeks Housekeeping and Custodial Services Director (207) 287-4036 Sandra.Weeks@maine.gov
Ivan Glidden Electrician Supervisor (207) 287-3894 Ivan.E.Glidden@maine.gov