CBHS Contacts

To contact us use the links provided below

OCFS Medical Director

Dr. Adrienne Carmack
Telephone: (207) 592-0100
e-mail: 
adrienne.w.carmack@maine.gov

 Associate Director of Children's Developmental and Behavioral Health Services

Elissa Wynne
Telephone (207) 624-7971
e-mail:
Elissa.M.Wynne@maine.gov

Business Analyst

Geetika Chaudhary
e-mail: geetika.chaudhary@maine.gov

Children’s Behavioral Health Manager

Teresa Barrows
Telephone (207) 561-4265  • Fax: 941-8871
e-mail: 
teresa.barrows@maine.gov

Behavioral Health Program Coordinators (PC)

Non DOC York County
Michelle Descoteaux 

Phone: (207)822-1065  Fax:  822-2357

e-mail: michelle.descoteaux@maine.gov

Non DOC Cumberland & Sagadahoc Counties

Alyssa Morin
Phone: (207)822-2377  Fax:  822-2357
e-mail: alyssa.morin@maine.gov

DOC involved youth in York, Cumberland & Sagadahoc Counties 
Luc Nya 

Phone: (207) 615-1115  Fax: 822-0097

e-mail: luc.nya@maine.gov

Non DOC Androscoggin & Franklin Counties 

Sandie Worthington    

Telephone: (207) 795-4521  Fax: 795-4651

e-mail: sandie.worthington@maine.gov

Non DOC & DOC involved youth Oxford & DOC involved youth in Androscoggin, Franklin, Oxford, and Kennebec Counties 

Rick Meagher    

Phone: (207) 215-7091  Fax: 743-5219

e-mail: richard.meagher@maine.gov

DOC involved youth in Somerset & DOC & Non DOC involved youth in Waldo, Knox, & Lincoln Counties

Jeffrey Leonard     

Telephone: (207) 596-4298  Fax: 596-4261

e-mail: Jeffrey.r.leonard@maine.gov

Non DOC Somerset and Kennebec Counties

Katherine Perkins    

Telephone: (207) 624-5568  Fax: 624-5553

e-mail: katherine.perkins@maine.gov

Non DOC & DOC involved youth in Penobscot & Piscataquis Counties

Amy Sibley

Telephone: (207) 446-4676  Fax: 941-3132

e-mail: amy.sibley@maine.gov

Non DOC & DOC involved youth in Hancock & Washington County 

Amanda Hodgkins

Telephone: (207) 664-1443  Fax: 667-5364

e-mail: amanda.hodgkins@maine.gov

Non DOC & DOC involved youth Millinocket North &  Aroostook County

Randy Browne    

Telephone: (207) 532-5030  Fax: 532-5116

e-mail: randy.browne@maine.gov

Children’s Behavioral Health Manager

Amy Beaulieu
Telephone (207) 441-8583 • Fax: 287-6156
e-mail: 
amy.beaulieu@maine.gov

Office Associate

Vacant

Telephone    Fax: 
e-mail: 

Children’s Behavioral Health Manager

Anita Hood
Telephone (207) 561-4263  • Fax: 561-4299
e-mail: 
anita.hood@maine.gov

Nurse Consultant

Out of State Residential Specialist

Ellie Larrabee    

Telephone: (207)532-5117  Fax: 532-5072

e-mail: ellie.larrabee@maine.gov

Cassie Antonelli

Telephone: (207)557-1753

e-mail: cassie.antonelli@maine.gov

Policy Specialist

Residential Specialist

Jessica Gerrish

Telephone: (207)592-2919 

e-mail: jessica.gerrish@maine.gov

Lana Pelletier    

Telephone: (207)624-5391 Fax 287-6156

e-mail: lana.pelletier@maine.gov

Youth Prevention Services Coordinator

Residential Specialist

Alice Preble

Telephone: (207)446-4690

e-mail: alice.preble@maine.gov

Vacant

 

 

Clinical Social Worker

Youth Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Specialist

Al Haynes

Telephone: (207) 822-2789

e-mail: al.haynes@maine.gov

Madeline Shiley

Telephone: (207)592-1910

e-mail: madeline.shiley@maine.gov 

Evidence Based Practice Specialist

VACANT

Children’s Behavioral Health Manager

Kathryn Temple
Telephone (207) 592-3129 
e-mail: 
kathryn.temple@maine.gov

Clinical Specialist

Cross Systems Facilitator

Jodi Charron   

Telephone: (207)441-5286 Fax: 822-2232

e-mail: jodi.charron@maine.gov

Jamie Bartlett    

Telephone: (207)446-9539  Fax: 941-8871
e-mail: 
jamie.bartlett@maine.gov

Data Analyst

Lead Family Coordinator

Alina Smith

Telephone: (207)557-1616 

e-mail: alina.smith@maine.gov

Ronnie Lowell-Sirois

Telephone: (207)592-2919 

e-mail: Ronnie.lowell-sirois@maine.gov

Quality Assurance Specialists

Stacy Boss

Telephone: (207)557-0820  Fax: 596-4637

e-mail: stacy.m.boss@maine.gov

Vacant

Telephone: (207)299-4124 

e-mail: 

Rachel Murchison

Telephone: (207)446-0189  e-mail: rachel.murchinson@maine.gov

Children’s Behavioral Health Manager

Jessica Wood
Telephone (207) 446-9225 
e-mail: 
jessica.wood@maine.gov

Family Information Specialist

Judy DeMerchant

Telephone: (207)493-4135  Fax: 493-4168 e-mail: judy.demerchant@maine.gov

Resource Coordinators

District 1 & 2 (York, Cumberland counties) 
Cathy Register    
Telephone: (207)822-2331
e-mail: 
cathy.register@maine.gov

District 3, 4, and 5 (Androscoggin, Franklin, Lincoln, Kennebec, Knox, Oxford, Sagadahoc, Somerset, Waldo counties)
Kellie Pelletier    
Phone:  (207)513-6821 
e-Mail Address: 
kellie.pelletier@maine.gov

District 6, 7, and 8 (Aroostook, Hancock, Penobscot, Piscataquis, Washington counties) 
Cheryl Hathaway
    
Phone: (207)561-4204 Fax: 941-8871
e-mail: 
cheryl.hathaway@maine.gov