Child Care Subsidy Information for Providers

Rules

Documents and Information

Child Care Subsidy Billing

Child Care Subsidy Program Contacts

Contact us using the link Below

CCSP.DHHS@maine.gov

Toll Free 1-877-680-5866 or 624-7999
Fax 287-6308

Financial Resources Specialist for Androscoggin County

Erika Cloutier
Tel: 624-7933
e-mail: Erika.Cloutier@maine.gov

Financial Resources Specialist for Knox, Lincoln, Hancock, Franklin, Sagadahoc, and Aroostook Counties

Randy Whitman
Tel: (207) 624-7943
e-mail:  Randy.Whitman@maine.gov

Financial Resources Specialist for Cumberland County

Patti Shellenbarger
Tel: (207) 624-7995
e-mail: Patti.Shellenbarger@maine.gov

Financial Resources Specialist for  Penobscot, Piscataquis, and Waldo Counties

Effie Harding
Tel: (207) 624-7906
e-mail Effie.Harding@maine.gov

Financial Resources Specialist for Kennebec & Somerset Counties

Tina Mann
Tel: (207) 624-7980
e-mail: Tina.Mann@maine.gov

Financial Resources Specialist for York, Oxford, and Washington Counties

Glenna Belanger
Tel: (207) 624-7929
e-mail Glenna.Belanger@maine.gov

Financial Resources Specialist- Support Services

Althea Lathrop
Tel: (207) 624-7988
e-mail Althea.m.lathrope@maine.gov

QRIS

Vickie Bussey
Tel: (207) 624-7909
e-mail: Vickie.bussey@maine.gov

Associate Director of Children’s Developmental and Behavioral Health Services

Elissa Wynne
Tel: (207) 624-7971
e-mail: Elissa.M.Wynne@maine.gov

Child Care Program Manager

Crystal Arbour
Tel: (207) 626-8683
e-mail: Crytsal.Arbour@maine.gov

Child Care Subsidy Supervisor

Kerri Wyman
Tel: (207) 626-8660
e-mail: Kerri.Wyman@maine.gov