For media inquiries: Please contact Media.DAFS@maine.gov 

 

Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Please contact FOAArequest.DAFS@maine.gov

 

For legislative-related requests: Anya Trundy, Director of Legislative Affairs, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

 

Division of Procurement Staff - Contact Info

David Morris, Acting Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: (207) 624-7335
Email: David.Morris@maine.gov

Brandon Martin, Acting Deputy Chief Procurement Officer
Phone: (207) 631-7590
Email: Brandon.Martin@maine.gov

Jacob Tauke, Associate Director of ARPA Procurements
Phone: (207) 592-5217
Email: Jacob.Tauke@maine.gov

Justin Vogel, Instructional Designer
Phone: (207) 631-9292
Email: Justin.Vogel@maine.gov

Adam Dounane, DEI Coordinator
Phone: (207) 441-7695
Email: adam.dounane@maine.gov

 

RFP Team

Lindsey Kendall, Acting Procurement Planning Manager
Phone: (207) 624-7336
Email:Lindsey.Kendall@maine.gov

Skye Laidler, Procurement Analyst II
Phone: (207) 624-7329
Email: Skye.Laidler@maine.gov

MaryEllen Dube, Procurement Analyst I
Phone: (207) XXX-XXXX
Email: MaryEllen.Dube@maine.gov 

VACANT, Contract/Grant Specialist
Phone: (207) 624-7325
Email: VACANT@maine.gov

 

Contract Team

Bill Allen, Senior Procurement Manager - Contracting
Phone: (207) 624-7871
Email: WJE.Allen@maine.gov

Sue H. Garcia, Procurement Analyst II
Phone: (207) 624-7338
Email: Sue.H.Garcia@maine.gov

VACANT, Procurement Analyst II
Phone: (207) XXX-XXXX
Email: Martha.A.Verhille@maine.gov

Thomas Paquette, Procurement Analyst II
Phone: (207) 624-7890
Email: Thomas.Paquette@maine.gov

Joan Bolduc, Contract/Grants Specialist
Phone: (207) 624-9904
Email: Joan.Bolduc@maine.gov

 

Commodity Team

Michelle Fournier, Procurement Planning Manager
Phone: (207) 624-8868
Email: Michelle.Fournier@maine.gov

Martha Verhille, Procurement Analyst II
Phone: (207) 624-9842
Email: Martha.A.Verhille@maine.gov

Justin Franzose, Procurement Analyst II
Phone: (207) 624-7337
Email: Justin.Franzose@maine.gov

Michael McNeil, Procurement Analyst I
Phone: (207) 956-2351
Email: Michael.Mcneil@maine.gov

VACANT, Contract/Grant Specialist
Phone: (207) 624-8878
Email: VACANT@maine.gov

 

IT-Procurement Team

Joe Zrioka, Director of IT Procurement
Phone: (207) 458-6050
Email: Joseph.A.Zrioka@maine.gov

Nancy Tan, Deputy Director for IT Procurement 
Phone: (207) 816-1416
Email: Nancy.Tan@maine.gov

Katie Boynton, Systems Analyst
Phone: (207) 592-6989
Email: Katherine.L.Boynton@maine.gov

John F. Spier, Systems Analyst
Phone: (207) 530-2616
Email: John.F.Spier@maine.gov

Lauren Moumouris, Systems Analyst
Phone: (207) 530-0718
Email: Lauren.J.Moumouris@maine.gov 

Marcello Genovese, Systems Analyst
Phone: (207) 458-2792
Email: Marcello.Genovese@maine.gov

 

Address & Office Information

Division of Procurement Services
111 Sewall Street
Burton M. Cross Building
4th Floor
9 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0009

Tel.: (207) 624-7340
Maine Relay Service 711

 

For comments or questions about this website, please contact the webmaster.