Contact Us

For media inquiries: Please contact Media.DAFS@maine.gov 

 

Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Please contact FOAArequest.DAFS@maine.gov

 

For legislative-related requests: Anya Trundy, Director of Legislative Affairs, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Contact Staff

Jaime C. Schorr, Chief Procurement Officer
Office: (207) 624-7355
Email: Jaime.C.Schorr@maine.gov

David Morris, Deputy Chief Procurement Officer
Office: (207) 624-7335
Email: David.Morris@maine.gov

Joe Zrioka, Director of IT Procurement
Office: (207) 458-6050
Email: Joseph.A.Zrioka@maine.gov

Kathy L. Paquette, Senior Procurement Manager
Office: (207) 624-7877
Email: Kathy.L.Paquette@maine.gov

Brandon Martin, Procurement Planning Manager
Office: 
Email: Brandon.Martin@maine.gov

Michelle Fournier, Procurement Planning Manager
Office: (207) 624-8868
Email: Michelle.Fournier@maine.gov

Nancy Tan, Senior IT Procurement Manager
Office: (207) 624-8878
Email: Nancy.Tan@maine.gov

Jeannine Spears, Systems Section Manager
Office: (207) 480-9986
Email: Jeannine.A.Spears@maine.gov

Brigid Palmer, Systems Analyst
Office: (207) 737-9634
Email: Brigid.Palmer@maine.gov

Jacob Folsom, Systems Analyst
Office: (207) 624-7340
Email: Jacob.Folsom@maine.gov

Katie Boynton, Systems Analyst
Office: (207) 592-6989
Email: Katherine.L.Boynton@maine.gov

Sue H. Garcia, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7338
Email: Sue.H.Garcia@maine.gov

Justin Franzose, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7337
Email: Justin.Franzose@maine.gov

Bill Allen, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7871
Email: WJE.Allen@maine.gov

John Spier, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7325
Email: John.F.Spier@maine.gov

Lindsey Kendall, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7336
Email:Lindsey.Kendall@maine.gov

Martha Verhille, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-9842
Email: Martha.A.Verhille@maine.gov

Jeffrey Cotnoir, Contract/Grants Specialist
Office: (207) 624-9449
Email: Jeff.Cotnoir@maine.gov

Joan Bolduc, Contract/Grants Specialist
Office: (207) 624-9904
Email: Joan.Bolduc@maine.gov

Michelle Johnson, Procurement Analyst I
Office: (207) 624-7340
Email: Michelle.Johnson@maine.gov 

Skye Laidler, Procurement Analyst I
Office: 
Email: Skye.Laidler@maine.gov

Address & Office Information

Division of Procurement Services
111 Sewall Street
Burton M. Cross Building
4th Floor
9 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0009

Tel.: (207) 624-7340
Fax: (207) 287-6578
Maine Relay Service 711

Organizational Chart - UPDATED 10/26/2021

 

For comments or questions about this website, please contact the webmaster.