Contact Us

For media inquiries and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Kyle Hadyniak, director of communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

 

For legislative-related requests: Anya Trundy, director of legislative affairs, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Contact Staff

Jaime C. Schorr, Chief Procurement Officer
Office: (207) 624-7355
Email: Jaime.C.Schorr@maine.gov

David Morris, Director of Operations
Office: (207) 624-7335
Email: David.Morris@maine.gov

Laurie A. Andre, Director of Procurement Services
Office: (207) 624-7349
Email: Laurie.A.Andre@maine.gov

Ellen Lee, Director of IT Enterprise Procurement
Office: (207) 624-8866
Email: Ellen.Lee@maine.gov

Brenda A. Hawke, Secretary Associate
Office: (207) 624-7332
Email: Brenda.A.Hawke@maine.gov

Chad Lewis, Procurement Planning Manager
Office: (207) 624-7330
Email: Chad.Lewis@maine.gov

Michelle Fournier, Procurement Planning Manager
Office: (207) 624-8868
Email: Michelle.Fournier@maine.gov

Terry L. DeMerchant, Procurement Analyst Manager
Office: (207) 624-7334
Email: Terry.L.DeMerchant@maine.gov

Kathy L. Paquette, Procurement Analyst Manager
Office: (207) 624-7877
Email: Kathy.L.Paquette@maine.gov

Tom Howker, IT Procurement Manager
Office: (207) 624-8878
Email: Thomas.N.Howker@maine.gov

Sue H. Garcia, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7338
Email: Sue.H.Garcia@maine.gov

Debbie Jacques, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7890
Email: Debbie.Jacques@maine.gov

Justin Franzose, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7337
Email: Justin.Franzose@maine.gov

Bill Allen, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7871
Email: WJE.Allen@maine.gov

John Spier, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7325
Email: John.F.Spier@maine.gov

Vacant, Procurement Analyst II
Office: (207) 624-7336
Email:

Jeffrey Cotnoir, Contract/Grants Specialist
Office: (207) 624-9449
Email: Jeff.Cotnoir@maine.gov

Martha Verhille, Contract/Grants Specialist
Office: (207) 624-9842
Email: Martha.A.Verhille@maine.gov

Joan Bolduc, Contract/Grants Specialist
Office: (207) 624-9904
Email: Joan.Bolduc@maine.gov

Katie Boynton, Procurement Analyst I
Office: (207) 624-7329
Email: Katherine.L.Boynton@maine.gov

 

Address & Office Information

Division of Procurement Services
111 Sewall Street
Burton M. Cross Building
4th Floor
9 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0009

Tel.: (207) 624-7340
Fax: (207) 287-6578
Maine Relay Service 711

Organizational Chart - UPDATED 01/16/2020

Procurement Services Contact List - UPDATED 09/27/2019 - This Excel sheet lists the Point of Contact information for each department in the State of Maine.  If you don't know who in Procurement Services you should contact, this list will help!

For comments or questions about this website, please contact the webmaster.