Permits, Certifications and Registrations
Maine DEP can now accept online credit card payments through a Credit Card Payment Portal. Please note: not all license types are available for electronic payment, the portal can only accept payments of $5,000 or less, and the servicer of the portal charges a $2 transaction fee. See the Payment Portal for more details.
Electronic waste law – Compliance with Maine's E-Waste Law
Electronic waste – Manufacturer registration form for product stewardship (PDF)
Beverage container law – Online Beverage Container Licensing and Registration System
Beverage container law – Redemption Center License Application (PDF)