State Liquor & Lottery Commission

The Commission is comprised of five members appointed by the Governor of Maine and confirmed by the Maine Legislature.  The Commission meets monthly to provide public oversight in its review of financial performance and operational activities of the Bureau.

The members of the Commission are:

Patricia A. Rice, Chair
Term Expires: 05/17/2020

Lawrence J. Davis
Term Expires: 09/29/2020

Elizabeth Fitzgerald
Term Expires: 04/03/2019

Julie A. Sheehan
Term Expires: 03/20/2020

Term Expires: