Contact Us

For media inquiries, legislative inquiries, and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: David Heidrich, director of communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Please see below listing for Department Contact Phone Numbers.

Administrative Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Douglas E. Cotnoir, CPA, CIA State Controller 207-626-8420 douglas.e.cotnoir@maine.gov
Shirley A. Browne, CIA, MBA Deputy State Controller 207-626-8423 shirley.browne@maine.gov
ERP Business Operations Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Kim Hall, MBA Director of ERP Business Systems 207-626-8427 kimberly.hall@maine.gov
Billy J. Ladd ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8446 billy.j.ladd@maine.gov
Angela L. Dickinson ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8426 angela.l.dickinson@maine.gov
Financial Reporting & Analysis Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Sandra Royce, CPA Director of Financial Reporting 207-626-8451 sandra.royce@maine.gov
April Newman, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8436 april.d.newman@maine.gov
Brad Rodrigue, CPA, CIA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8437 brad.rodrigue@maine.gov
Stacey Thomas, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8431 stacey.thomas@maine.gov
General Accounting Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Tammy L. Chase Director of General Accounting 207-626-8416 tammy.chase@maine.gov
Jacques Rurangwa, MSA Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8438 jacques.rurangwa@maine.gov
Jeremy Vincent Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8434 jeremy.w.vincent@maine.gov
Alex Joutov Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8474 alex.joutov@maine.gov
Jennifer J. Griffin Accounting Technician 207-626-8424 jennifer.j.griffin@maine.gov
Andrea McKay Vendor Specialist 207-626-8411 andrea.m.mckay@maine.gov
Internal Audit Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Frank Wiltuck, CPA Director of Internal Audit 207-626-8440 frank.wiltuck@maine.gov
John Baker, CIA, CGAP Principal Audit Analyst 207-626-8441 john.baker@maine.gov
Thomas Randall, CIA Audit Analyst/Finan Mgmt Coord 207-626-8492 thomas.g.randall@maine.gov
Faith Talbot, CISA Audit Analyst 207-626-8443 faith.a.talbot@maine.gov
Darrolyn Worcester, CIA, CGAP Audit Analyst 207-626-8445 darrolyn.worcester@maine.gov
Payroll and Personnel Division (Fax: 207-626-8453)
Name Position Phone Email
Betty Everatt Payroll Systems Manager 207-626-8442 betty.l.everatt@maine.gov
Dawn Pratt Personnel Systems Coordinator 207-624-7768 dawn.m.pratt@maine.gov
Jeremy Davis Business Analyst 207-626-8448 jeremy.n.davis@maine.gov
Laurie Cormier Business Analyst 207-626-8472 laurie.a.cormier@maine.gov
Renee Carrier Payroll Systems Analyst 207-626-8439 renee.d.carrier@maine.gov
Lisa Fields Payroll Information Coordinator 207-624-7773 lisa.fields@maine.gov
Risk Management Division (Fax: 207-287-4008)
Name Position Phone Email
David Fitts Director of Risk Management 207-287-3352 david.a.fitts@maine.gov
Suzanne Murphy Risk Assessor 207-287-3353 suzanne.m.murphy@maine.gov
Scott Kibler Case Manager 207-287-3354 scott.kibler@maine.gov
Jen Maddox Assistant Risk Assessor 207-287-3355 jen.maddox@maine.gov
Vacant Assistant Risk Assessor 207-287-3351 Email

Office of the State Controller
14 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0014

Located At: Burton M. Cross Building, 4th Floor
111 Sewall Street, Augusta, Maine
Phone: 626-8420