Contact Us

For media requests: Members of the media may contact Media.DAFS@Maine.gov. These requests are handled by the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services.

For legislative-related requests: Please contact Anya Trundy via email. These requests are handled by the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services.

For Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: Please email FOAA requests to FOAArequest.DAFS@Maine.gov. These requests are handled by the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services.

Comments/Questions
To submit a comment or question concerning website content, broken links or where to find a specific resource or information, please fill in the following form and click on submit.

 

Please see below listing for Department Contact Phone Numbers.

Administrative Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Douglas E. Cotnoir, CPA, CIA State Controller 207-626-8420 douglas.e.cotnoir@maine.gov
Shirley A. Browne, CIA, MBA Deputy State Controller 207-626-8423 shirley.browne@maine.gov
ERP Business Operations Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Kim Hall, MBA Director of ERP Business Systems 207-626-8427 kimberly.hall@maine.gov
Billy J. Ladd ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8446 billy.j.ladd@maine.gov
Angela L. Dickinson ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8426 angela.l.dickinson@maine.gov
Financial Reporting & Analysis Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Sandra Royce, CPA Director of Financial Reporting 207-626-8451 sandra.royce@maine.gov
April Newman, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8436 april.d.newman@maine.gov
Brad Rodrigue, CPA, CIA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8437 brad.rodrigue@maine.gov
Stacey Thomas, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8431 stacey.thomas@maine.gov
Thomas Randall, CIA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8492 thomas.g.randall@maine.gov
General Accounting Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Tammy L. Chase Director of General Accounting 207-626-8416 tammy.chase@maine.gov
Tina Wood Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8434 tina.wood@maine.gov
Summer Carter Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8424 summer.carter@maine.gov
Vacant Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8438 Email
Marsha Morton Accounting Technician 207-626-8474 marsha.morton@maine.gov
Andrea McKay Vendor Specialist 207-626-8411 andrea.m.mckay@maine.gov
Internal Audit Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Frank Wiltuck, CPA Director of Internal Audit 207-626-8440 frank.wiltuck@maine.gov
John Baker, CIA, CGAP Principal Audit Analyst 207-626-8441 john.baker@maine.gov
Faith Talbot, CISA Audit Analyst 207-626-8443 faith.a.talbot@maine.gov
Kelli Lascko Audit Analyst 207-626-8445 kelli.lascko@maine.gov
Payroll and Personnel Division (Fax: 207-626-8453)
Name Position Phone Email
Soumia Tber Payroll Systems Manager 207-626-8442 soumia.tber@maine.gov
Karen J Stevens Personnel Systems Coordinator 207-624-7768 karen.j.stevens@maine.gov
Renee Carrier Business Analyst 207-626-8448 renee.d.carrier@maine.gov
Laurie Cormier Business Analyst 207-626-8472 laurie.a.cormier@maine.gov
Dawn Pratt Payroll Systems Analyst 207-626-8439 dawn.m.pratt@maine.gov
Lisa Fields Payroll Information Coordinator 207-624-7773 lisa.fields@maine.gov
Risk Management Division (Fax: 207-287-4008)
Name Position Phone Email
Suzanne Murphy Director of Risk Management 207-287-3353 suzanne.m.murphy@maine.gov
Sheena Greenlaw Risk Assessor 207-287-3356 sheena.greenlaw@maine.gov
Scott Kibler Case Manager 207-287-3354 scott.kibler@maine.gov
Lance Lemieux Loss Control Specialist 207-287-3352 lance.lemieux@maine.gov
Jen Maddox Assistant Risk Assessor 207-287-3355 jen.maddox@maine.gov
RM Main Phone Line   207-287-3351  

Office of the State Controller
14 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0014

Located At: Burton M. Cross Building, 4th Floor
111 Sewall Street, Augusta, Maine
Phone: 626-8420