Contact Us

For media inquiries, legislative inquiries, and Freedom of Access Act (FOAA) requests: David Heidrich, director of communications, in the Office of the Commissioner of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via email or by phone: (207) 624-7800.

Please see below listing for Department Contact Phone Numbers.

Administrative Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Douglas E. Cotnoir, CPA, CIA State Controller 207-626-8420
Shirley A. Browne, CIA, MBA Deputy State Controller 207-626-8423
ERP Business Operations Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Kim Hall, MBA Director of ERP Business Systems 207-626-8427
Billy J. Ladd ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8446
Angela L. Dickinson ERP Business Systems Analyst 207-626-8426
Financial Reporting & Analysis Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Sandra Royce, CPA Director of Financial Reporting 207-626-8451
April Newman, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8436
Brad Rodrigue, CPA, CIA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8437
Stacey Thomas, CPA Financial Management Coordinator 207-626-8431
General Accounting Division (Fax: 207-626-8447)
Name Position Phone Email
Tammy L. Chase Director of General Accounting 207-626-8416
Jacques Rurangwa, MSA Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8438
Jeremy Vincent Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8434
Alex Joutov Senior Staff Accountant 207-626-8474
Jennifer J. Griffin Accounting Technician 207-626-8424
Andrea McKay Vendor Specialist 207-626-8411
Internal Audit Division (Fax: 207-626-8422)
Name Position Phone Email
Frank Wiltuck, CPA Director of Internal Audit 207-626-8440
John Baker, CIA, CGAP Principal Audit Analyst 207-626-8441
Thomas Randall, CIA Audit Analyst/Finan Mgmt Coord 207-626-8492
Faith Talbot, CISA Audit Analyst 207-626-8443
Darrolyn Worcester, CIA, CGAP Audit Analyst 207-626-8445
Payroll and Personnel Division (Fax: 207-626-8453)
Name Position Phone Email
Betty Everatt Payroll Systems Manager 207-626-8442
Dawn Pratt Personnel Systems Coordinator 207-624-7768
Jeremy Davis Business Analyst 207-626-8448
Laurie Cormier Business Analyst 207-626-8472
Renee Carrier Payroll Systems Analyst 207-626-8439
Lisa Fields Payroll Information Coordinator 207-624-7773
Risk Management Division (Fax: 207-287-4008)
Name Position Phone Email
David Fitts Director of Risk Management 207-287-3352
Suzanne Murphy Risk Assessor 207-287-3353
Scott Kibler Case Manager 207-287-3354
Jen Maddox Assistant Risk Assessor 207-287-3355
Vacant Assistant Risk Assessor 207-287-3351 Email

Office of the State Controller
14 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0014

Located At: Burton M. Cross Building, 4th Floor
111 Sewall Street, Augusta, Maine
Phone: 626-8420