Our Team

Photo of Hannah Pingree

Hannah Pingree


Photo of Anthony Ronzio

Anthony Ronzio

Deputy Director

Photo of Gordon Smith

Gordon Smith

Director of Opioid Response

Photo of Sarah Curran

Sarah Curran

Deputy Director, Climate Planning & Community Partnerships

Photo of Ryan Fecteau

Ryan Fecteau

Senior Advisor, Community Development & Strategic Initiatives

Photo of Greg Payne

Greg Payne

Senior Advisor, Housing Policy 

Photo of Ana Hicks

Ana Hicks

Senior Policy Analyst & Children’s Cabinet Coordinator

Photo of Elizabeth Gattine

Elizabeth Gattine

Senior Policy Analyst & Cabinet on Aging Coordinator

Photo of Jessica Scott

Jessica Scott

Senior Climate Advisor

Photo of Brian Ambrette

Brian Ambrette

Senior Climate Resilience Coordinator

Photo of Taylor LaBrecque

Taylor LaBrecque

Senior Planner, Transportation Climate Coordinator

Photo of Cassaundra Rose

Cassaundra Rose

Senior Science Analyst & Climate Council Coordinator

Photo of Scott Kleiman

Scott Kleiman

Director of Policy, Maine Jobs & Recovery Plan

Photo of Erica Harris

Erica Carley Harris

Policy Analyst, Maine Jobs & Recovery Plan

Photo of Dan Matz

Daniel Matz

Policy Analyst, Maine Jobs & Recovery Plan