Contact Us - Nutrition

Walter Beesley
Child Nutrition Director
207-624-6875
walter.beesley@maine.gov

Alissa Mank
CACFP Program Specialist
Program Reviews, At Risk Afterschool Meals, Pre K Meal Pattern and Training & Technical Assistance
207-624-6897
alissa.m.mank@maine.gov

Cindy Chase
CACFP Program Specialist
Program Reviews, Regulations, New Programs and Technical Assistance.
207-624-7916
cindy.chase@maine.gov

April Taylor
CACFP Program Specialist
Claims & Contracts, Outreach and Training & Technical Assistance
207-624-6876
april.taylor@maine.gov

Adriane Ackroyd
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Summer Food Service Program, and Training and Technical Assistance
207-624-6726
adriane.ackroyd@maine.gov

Michele Bisbee
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Culinary Specialist, Food Safety & Sanitation and Training & Technical Assistance
207-624-6708
Michele.Bisbee@maine.gov

Kaitlin Fayle
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, School Breakfast Program, Summer Food Service Program, Training, and Technical Assistance
207-624-6666
kaitlin.fayle@maine.gov

David Hartley
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Application Approval & Verification, Food Safety & Sanitation, and Training & Technical Assistance
207-624-6878
david.hartley@maine.gov

Sarah Platt
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Special Needs, Menu Certification, School Nutrition Programs, and Training and Technical Assistance
207-624-6879
sarah.d.platt@maine.gov

Stephanie Stambach
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program, Farm to School, and Training and Technical Assistance
207-624-6732
stephanie.stambach@maine.gov

Terri Fitzgerald
USDA Food Coordinator
207-624-6882
terri.fitzgerald@maine.gov

Nanci Kittredge
Data Administrator
Annual Paperwork & Claim Filing
207-624-6877
nanci.kittredge@maine.gov

Robin Kerber
Farm and Sea to School Coordinator
207-624-6672
robin.kerber@maine.gov 

Paula Nadeau
Office Specialist I
207-624-6842
paula.nadeau@maine.gov

Pam Partridge
Office Associate II
207-624-6843
pamela.partridge@maine.gov

 


Other Mailboxes

DOE Child Nutrition Mailbox

CACFP Mailbox