Contact Us - Nutrition

Child Nutrition Main Lines: 624-6842 or 624-6843
90 Blossom Lane, Augusta
Mailing Address: 136 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0136

Walter


Walter Beesley
Child Nutrition Director
207-624-6875
walter.beesley@maine.gov

 

 

Alissa
Alissa Mank
CACFP Consultant
Program Reviews, At Risk Afterschool Meals, Pre K Meal Pattern, Training & Technical Assistance
207-624-6879
207-446-3495 (Cell)
alissa.m.mank@maine.gov

 

Cindy
Cindy Chase
CACFP Consultant
Program Reviews, Regulations, New Programs, Training & Technical Assistance.
207-557-2597
cindy.chase@maine.gov

 

April
April Taylor
CACFP Consultant
Claims & Contracts, Outreach, Training & Technical Assistance
207-215-9034
april.taylor@maine.gov

 

Adriane
Adriane Ackroyd
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Summer Food Service Program, Training & Technical Assistance
207-592-1722
adriane.ackroyd@maine.gov

 

Michele
Michele Bisbee
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Culinary Specialist, Food Safety & Sanitation, Training & Technical Assistance
207-592-6076
Michele.Bisbee@maine.gov

 

Kate
Kaitlin Fayle
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, School Breakfast Program, Summer Food Service Program, Training & Technical Assistance
207-592-4198
kaitlin.fayle@maine.gov

 

David
David Hartley
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Application Approval & Verification, Food Safety & Sanitation, Training & Technical Assistance
207-624-6878
david.hartley@maine.gov

 

Sarah
Sarah Platt
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Special Needs, Menu Certification, School Nutrition Programs, Training &Technical Assistance
207-592-2410
sarah.d.platt@maine.gov

 

Steph
Stephanie Stambach
Child Nutrition Consultant
Program Reviews, Fresh Fruit & Vegetable Program, Farm to School, Training & Technical Assistance
207-215-9437
stephanie.stambach@maine.gov

 

Terri
Terri Fitzgerald
USDA Food Coordinator
207-624-6882
terri.fitzgerald@maine.gov

 

 

Robin
Robin Kerber
Farm and Sea to School Coordinator
207-592-0820
robin.kerber@maine.gov 

 

 

Paula
Paula Nadeau
Office Specialist I
207-624-6842
paula.nadeau@maine.gov

 

 

Pam
Pam Partridge
Office Associate II
207-624-6843
pamela.partridge@maine.gov

 

 

Jodi

 

 

Jodi Truman
Data Administrator
207-624-6877
jodi.truman@maine.gov


Other Mailboxes

DOE Child Nutrition Mailbox

CACFP Mailbox