CARMA Trained Consultants

The following list includes individuals who have completed CARMA training provided by the Maine Historic Preservation Commission. Inclusion on this list does not represent an endorsement by the Maine Historic Preservation Commission. 

 
Melissa J. Andrade

Public Archaeology Laboratory, Inc
26 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-8780; Direct401-288-6332
Email: mandrade@palinc.com

Website:www.palinc.com

Sarah Bean Apmann

TRC Companies
1356 Washington Street, Suite A
Bath, ME 04530

Phone: 631-609-7138
Email: sapmann@trccompanies.com

Ellen Angel

Artifex Architects & Engineers
175 Exchange Street
Bangor, Maine 04401

Phone: 207-974-3028
Emaileangel@artifexae.com
Websitehttp://www.artifexae.com

Anne G. Ball

119 Princess Point Road
Yarmouth, ME 04096

Phone: 207-846-5165, (C) 207-415-5770
Emailanneball@maine.rr.com

Nicole Benjamin-Ma

VHB/Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.
101 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 9151
Watertown, MA 02471-9151

Phone: 617-607-2657
Fax: 617-923-2336
EmailNBenjamin-Ma@VHB.com
Websitehttp://www.vhb.com

 

Liz Blackwell

SEARCH- SEARCH2O
Centennial, CO

Phone: 720-226-5894
Emailliz.blackwell@searchinc.com

Website: www.searchinc.com

Guy V. Blanchard

WSP/Parsons Brinckerhoff
428 Dow Highway
Eliot, Maine 03903

Phone: 207-438-8619
Emailblanchardgv@pbworld.com

 

Rochelle Bohm

644 Hammond St
Bangor, ME 04401

Phone: 207-217-7641
Emailjrbohm@yahoo.com

 

Katie Briscoe

CARDNO
2496 Old Ivy Road, Suite 300
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Office: 434-295-4446
Email: katie.briscoe@cardno-gs.com

Website: www.cardno.com

 

Wes Cunningham

Gray & Pape
1318 Main Street
Cincinnati, OH  045202-7614

Phone: 502-807-0575
Email: wcunningham@graypape.com

Jenna Dunham

SEARCH
P.O. Box 1080
Portsmouth, NH 03802

Phone: 603-319-6939
Emailjenna@searchinc.com

Gregory Farmer

Agricola Corporation
P.O. Box 861
Chicopee, MA 01014-0861

Phone: 413-592-3875
Emailfarmer1764@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.agricolacorporation.com

Margaret Gaertner

Margaret Gaertner, Historic Building Consultant
11 Stevens Avenue
Portland, ME 04102

Phone: (C) 917-476-8156
EmailMargaret.Gaertner@gmail.com

Todd Goff

139 Hull Street
Cohasset, MA 02025

Emailtodd@beaconstreethi.com
Websitehttp://www.beaconstreethi.com/

Sarah Graulty

VHB/Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.
101 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 9151
Watertown, MA 02471-9151

Phone: 802-578-7030
Emailsgraulty@vhb.com
Websitehttp://www.vhb.com

Scott Hanson

Hanson Historic Consulting
8 Pleasant St.
Topsham, ME 04086

Phone: 207-620-6921
Email: scott@hansonhistoric.com
Website: www.hansonhistoric.com

Bruce G. Harvey

Harvey Research & Consulting
4948 Limehill Drive
Syracuse, NY 13215

Phone: 315-492-1454; (C) 315-657-2817
Emailbgharvey@me.com
Websitehttp://bgharvey.com/

Robin A. S. Haynes

46 Edwards Street
Bath, ME 04530

Phone: 207-442-7301
Emailrashaynes@midmaine.com

 

Paul Hoffman

New South Associates, Inc. 
6150 East Ponce de Leon Ave
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Phone: 770-498-4155 ext 125; (C) 706-224-8051
Emailphoffman@newsouthassoc.com
 

Douglas J. Kelleher

Epsilon Associates Inc.
3 Clock Tower Place, Suite 205
Maynard, MA 01754

Phone: 978-897-7100
Fax: 978-897-0099
Emaildkelleher@epsilonassociates.com
Websitehttp://www.epsilonassociates.com

Kathryn M. Kuranda

R. Christopher Goodwin & Associates, Inc.
241 E. Fourth Street, Ste. 100
Frederick, MD 21701

Phone: 301-694-0428
Fax: 301-695-5237
Emailkkuranda@rcgoodwin.com

Julie Ann Larry

Black Diamond Consultants, Inc.
47 Enterprise Avenue
Gardiner, ME 04345

Phone: 207-582-0056
Emailjalarry@blackdiamond.net

Sonja Lengel

CARDNO
2496 Old Ivy Road, Suite 300
Charlottesville, VA 22903

Office: 434-295-4446
Direct: 434-220-4774
Emailsonja.lengel@cardno-gs.com

Website: www.cardno.com

Rosalind Magnuson

14 Sea Garden Circle
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Phone: 207-967-3543

Steven C. Mallory

Groundroot Preservation Group
16 Algonquin Drive
Cape Neddick, Maine 03902

Phone: 207-351-5066

Dr. James Moreira

University of Maine Machias
116 O'Brien Avenue
Machias, Maine 04654

Emailjames.moreira@maine.edu
Websitehttp://machias.edu

Ann Morris

60 Lake Avenue
Rockland, ME 04841

Phone: 207-594-4601
Emailanmorris@roadrunner.com

Patrick W. O'Bannon, Ph.D.

338 Main Road
Islesboro, ME 04848

Phone: 207-234-2039, 513-300-1511 (cell)
Emailpobannon5@gmail.com

Philip E. Pendleton

77 Park Street, D
Portland, ME 04101

Phone: 610-858-2832
Emailpependle@gmail.com

Thomas Perkins PE

Dirigo Architecture Engineering
7 Cobblestone Drive, Suite 2
Turner, Maine 04282

Phone: 2074754958
Emailtperkins@dirigoae.com
Websitehttp://www.dirigoae.com

David L. Price

Historian/Architectural Historian
1865 Air Lane Drive
Suite 9
Nashville, TN 37210

Phone: 615-884-4430 ext 15
Fax: 615-884-4431
Emaildprice@trcsolutions.com

 

R. Michael Pullen

Artifex Architects & Engineers
175 Exchange Street
Bangor, Maine 04401

Phone: 207-745-8086
Emailmpullen@artifexae.com
Websitehttp://www.artifexae.com

Morgan Rieder

58 Spruce Street
Portland, Maine 04102

Phone: 207-899-1179, (C) 207-272-7849
Emailmrieder@msn.com

Janet Roberts

40 Weymouth Street
Brunswick, ME 04011

Phone: 207-729-8967, (C) 207-720-0710
Emailjanetroberts@alumni.williams.edu

 
Quinn Stuart

VHB/Vanasse Hangen Brustlin, Inc.
101 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 9151
Watertown, MA 02471-9151

Phone: 617-607-2657
Fax: 617-923-2336

Emailqstuart@vhb.com
Websitehttp://www.vhb.com

Amanda Taylor

Kleinfelder.
116 Commerce Drive, Suite 2
Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: 207-623-0648
Fax: 207-623-0486
EmailATaylor@kleinfelder.com
Websitehttp://www.kleinfelder.com

Lori Thursby

Cardno, Government Services Division
145 Limekiln Road
Suite 100
New Cumberlan, PA 17070

Phone: 717-547-6278
Fax: 717-547-6357
Emaillori.thursby@cardno-gs.com

Bryce Waldrop, AIA, LEED AP

York, Maine 03909
Phone: 518-764-0062

Emailbewaia@gmail.com

Erin Ware

Kleinfelder.
116 Commerce Drive, Suite 2
Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: 207-623-0648
EmailEWare@kleinfelder.com
Websitehttp://www.kleinfelder.com

Kate Willis

Kleinfelder.
116 Commerce Drive, Suite 2
Augusta, ME 04330

Phone: 207-623-0648
EmailKWillis@kleinfelder.com
Websitehttp://www.kleinfelder.com