Mentors in the MentorME Service

Search By Interests

Your search results will appear below this "Search by Interests" box.

Available Mentors, listed by Last Name
Name/Email of Mentor Library Name Town County Phone
(207)
Mentor Area(s)
Jennifer Alvino
jaalvino@windhammaine.us
Windham Public Library

Windham

Cumberland 207-892-1908 Personnel, Policy Development, Automation
Jeff Cabral
jcabral@mcarthur.lib.me.us
McArthur Public Library

Biddeford

York 284-4181 Budget, Personnel, PR/Marketing, Advocacy, Trustees
Laurie Carpenter
laurie@orono.org
Orono Public Library

Orono

Penobscot 866-5060 Personnel, Weeding, Young Adults (YA), Children, Pre-K
Nancy Crowell
nec@scarborough.lib.me.us
Scarborough Public Library

Scarborough

Cumberland 883.4723x221 Disaster Planning, PR/Marketing, Advocacy, Building Plan, Capital Campaign
Rachel Davis
rdavis@thomas.lib.me.us
Thomas Memorial Library

Cape Elizabeth

Cumberland 799.1720 Children, Pre-K
Liz Doucett
edoucett@curtislibrary.com
Curtis Memorial Library

Brunswick

Cumberland 725.5242 Budget, Personnel, Policy Development, PR/Marketing, Fund Raising
Richard Fortin
rfortin@baileylibrary.org
Charles M. Bailey Public Library

Winthrop

Kennebec 377.8673 Web Design-Mgmt
Emma Gibbon
emma@topshamlibrary.org
Topsham Public Library

Topsham

Sagadahoc 725.1727 Collection Development, Adults, Social Media
Heidi Grimm
hgrimm@yarmouthlibrary.org
Merrill Memorial

Yarmouth

Cumberland 846.4763 Personnel, Older Adults, PR/Marketing, Needs Assessment, Building Plan, Capital Campaign
Heidi Hinkley
librarian@peabodymemorial.com
Peabody Memorial Library

Jonesport

Washington 497.3003 Weeding, Children, Pre-K, Automation, Friends Groups
Lisa Marie Joyce
ljoyce@maine.rr.com
Portland/South Portland Public Library

Portland/South Portland

Cumberland 871.7100x717 Older Adults, Reader's Advisory
Jared Leadbetter
jared.leadbetter@maine.gov
Maine State Library

Augusta

Kennebec 207-287-5620 Cataloging, MARVEL, Automation, Computer Maintenance, Security
Cheryl McKeary
cmckeary@fairpoint.net
Gibbs Library

Washington

Knox 845.2259 Web Design-Mgmt
Janet McKenney
janet.mckenney@maine.gov
Maine State Library

Augusta

Kennebec 287.5620 Automation, Computer Maintenance, Security
Ana Noriega
ana.noriega@colby.edu
Colby College

Waterville

Kennebec 2078595142 Budget, Legal & Copyright, Personnel, Collection Development
Susan Preece
director@topshamlibrary.org
Topsham Public Library

Topsham

Sagadahoc 725.1727 Budget, Personnel, Policy Development, Adults, Friends Groups, Trustees
Kara Reiman
kreiman@westbrook.me.us
Walker Memorial Library

Westbrook

Cumberland 854-0630 Young Adults (YA), Children, Pre-K, PR/Marketing
Amy Stone
amys@bridgton.lib.me.us
Bridgton Public Library

Bridgton

Cumberland 647-2472 Budget, Personnel, Open Source Software, Needs Assessment, Trustees