Prehistoric Archaeologists

Prehistoric Archaeologists Approved List: Review and Compliance Consulting/Contracting (Active)

 

LEVEL I

James A Clark

PO BOX 815
Belfast, ME 04915

Phone: 207-930-0543
Email: clark.ja@gmail.com

Ora Elquist

Gray & Pape
60 Valley Street, Suite 103
Providence, RI 02909

Phone: 401-273-9900
Email: oelquist@graypape.com

Ms. Sarah Haugh

Tetra Tech
451 Presumpscot Street
Portland, ME 04103

Phone: 207-358-2395
Email: sarah.haugh@tetratech.com

 

Bertrand Pelletier

Backwoods Archaeological Resource Consulting
40 Field Ave
Auburn, ME 04210

Email: backwoodsarc@gmail.com

Mark Penney

The Louis Berger Group Inc.
20 Corporate Woods Blvd.
Albany, NY 12211-2370

Phone: 518-432-9545
Email: mpenney@louisberger.com

Mary Lynne Rainey

RGA Cultural Resource Consultants
1376 Kingstown Road
Wakefield, RI 02879

Phone: 401-487-1636
Email: marylynne.rainey@verizon.net

 

 

Tim Spahr

5 Sandalwood Dr
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Phone: 207-569-4858
Email: timspahr.cpaa@gmail.com

 

Abbie L. Young

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources
1356 Washington St, Suite A
Bath, ME 04530

Phone: 207-387-0572
Email: ayoung@trccompanies.com

 
 

LEVEL II

Robert N. Bartone

Northeast Archaeology Research Center
382 Fairbanks Road
Farmington, ME 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032
Email: bartone@nearchaeology.com

Dr. William R. Belcher

U.S. Army CILHI
310 Worchester Avenue, Bldg 45
Hickam AFB, HI 96853-5530

Email: wbelcher@msn.com

Dr. Victoria Bunker

P.O. Box 16
New Durham, NH 03809-0016

Phone: 603-776-4306
Email: vbi@worldpath.net

Dr. Daniel F. Cassedy

AECOM
791 Corporate Center Drive
Raleigh, NC 27607

Phone: 919-854-6207
Email: daniel.cassedy@aecom.com

 

Stefan Claesson, Ph.D.

Nearview
36 Maplewood Ave
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Phone: 207-200-7879
Email: stefan@nearview.net

Website: https://www.nearview.net

 

Dr. Chris Clement

SEARCH, Inc.
2 Dayton Drive
Hanover, NH 03755

Phone: 803-360-0035
Email: Chris.clement@searchin.com

Dr. Christopher Donta

SWCA Environmental Consultants
15 Research Drive
Amherst, MA 01002

Phone: 413-658-2071
Email: christopher.donta@swca.com

Dr. Dianna Doucette

Public Archaeology Laboratory
26 Main Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-8780
Email: ddoucette@palinc.com

Dr. Stuart A. Eldridge

Power Engineers, Inc.
303 US Route 1, Suite 2A
Freeport, ME 04032

Phone: 207-869-1261
Email: Stuart.Eldridge@powereng.com
Website: http://www.powereng.com

Jacob Freedman

SEARCH, Inc.
247 Sullivan St, Suite C
Claremont, NH 03743

Phone: 207-266-7709
Email: jacob@searchinc.com

Dr. Robert Goodby

Monadnock Archaeological Consulting
144 Greenwood Road
Dublin, NH 03444

Phone: (603)563-8123
Email: rgoodby@monadarch.com
Website: http://www.monadarch.com

Dr. Nathan Hamilton

Department of Geography & Anthropology
University of Southern Maine
Gorham, ME 04038

Phone: 207-780-5324
Email: casco@usm.maine.edu

Gabriel Hrynick

University of New Brunswick
PO Box 4400
Fredericton, NB, Canada E3B 5A3

Phone: 506-458-7045
Email: Gabriel.hrynick@unb.ca

Dr. Gemma-Jayne Hudgell

Northeast Archaeology Research Center
382 Fairbanks Road
Farmington, Me 04938

Phone: 207-860-4032
Fax: 207-860-4031
Email: hudgell@nearchaeology.com

Karen Mack

TRC/Northeast Cultural Resources
1356 Washington St, Suite A
Bath, ME 04530

Phone: 207-215-2872
Email: kemack@trccompanies.com

David Putnam

47 Hilltop Road
Chapman, ME 04757

Phone: 207-762-6078
Email: putnamd@umpi.edu

Jacob Tumelaire

Independent Archaeological Consulting
34 Dover Point Road
Suite 300
Dover, NH 03820

Phone: 603-430-2970
Email: jtumelaire@iac-llc.net

Nathan C. Scholl

Gray & Pape
60 Valley Street, Suite 103
Providence, RI 02857

Phone: 401-273-9900
Email: nscholl@graypape.com