NMLD Executive Board Members

Tracie Boucher 2016 (2)
Wisdom Middle/High School
P.O. Box 69
St. Agatha, ME 04772
543-7717
tboucher@msad33.org

Janet Elvidge 2016 (1)
Eastern Maine Community College
354 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
974-4640
jelvidge@emcc.edu

Ruth Eveland 2016 (1)
Jesup Memorial Library
34 Mount Desert Street
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
288-4245
reveland@jesuplibrary.org

Amy Levine 2016 (1)
Rockland Public Library
80 Union Street
Rockland, ME 04841
594-0310
alevine@ci.rockland.me.us

Donna Rasche/C 2014 (1)
Brewer Public Library
100 South Main Street
Brewer, ME 04412
989-7943
drasche@brewerme.org

Siobhan Ryan 2015 (1)
Conners Emerson Elementary School
11 Eagle Lake Road
Bar Harbor, ME 04609
288-3631
sryan@mdirss.org

Kathy Upton 2016 (2)
Cherryfield Free Public Library
35 Main Street
Cherryfield, ME 04622
546-2076
kupton@maine.rr.com

Lucinda White 2014 (2)
Eastern Maine Medical Center
PO Box 404
Bangor, ME 04402
973-8227
lwhite@emh.org

EX-OFFICIO

Linda Lord, State Librarian
Maine State Library
64 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0064
287-5620
Linda.Lord@maine.gov