Nick Adolphsen: Senior Health Policy Advisor

Michael Beardsley: Senior Policy Advisor

Andrew Bracy: Legislative Policy Coordinator and Senior Policy Advisor

Suzanne Brochu: Office Manager

Adam J. Crepeau: Special Assistant

Nicole Desjardins: Scheduler

John H. Doyle: Deputy Counsel and Senior Policy Advisor

Stephanie Ham: Executive Assistant to the Governor

Holly Lusk: Chief of Staff and Legislative Director

Madeline Malisa: Chief Legal Counsel

Angela Monroe: Director of the Governor's Energy Office

Jonathan Moynahan: Deputy Director of Constituent Services

Micki Mullen: Senior Policy Advisor

Lindsey McCormick: Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Julie Dumont Rabinowitz: Press Secretary and Senior Policy Advisor

Jeanne St. Pierre: Director of Constituent Services

Peter A. Steele: Director of Communications

William Thompson: Senior Policy Advisor

Scott Van Orman: Director, Boards and Commissions