Integrated Pest Management (IPM) Council Members

[Back to IPM Council home page]

Click column headings to sort
Name Organization Representing Term Ends Office
Andrei Alyokhin University of Maine IPM research 11/30/2024  
David Handley University of Maine Cooperative Extension Agricultural Pest Management 11/30/2023  
Paul Sweetland Coastal Blueberry Service Agricultural Pest Management 11/30/2024  
Fred Dillon City of South Portland Citizen Interest Organization 11/30/2025  
Ron Lemin, Jr. Nutrien / Society of American Foresters Forestry 11/30/2025 Chair
Caleb Goossen MOFGA Organic Growers Organization 11/30/2025  
Jon Hanisko Lucas Tree Experts Right-of-Way 11/30/2023  
Parker Adams Pine State Pest Structural IPM 11/30/2024  
Jesse O'Brien Ornamental Horticulture Council Landscape IPM 11/30/2023  
Irene Barber Coastal Maine Botanical Gardens Non-Profit Environmental Organization 11/30/2022  
Marilyn Meyerhans The Apple Farm Agricultural Pest Management 11/30/2024  
James Dill University of Maine Cooperative Extension Co-coordinator   Co-coordinator
Hillary Peterson Maine Department of Agriculture Co-coordinator   Co-coordinator


Updated: March 9, 2023