2009 Financial Disclosure by Executive Employees

Department/Agency Positions Person Filing
Governor Governor John Elias Baldacci
Treasury State Treasurer David G. Lemoine
Audit State Auditor Neria R. Douglass
Attorney General Attorney General Janet E. Mills
  Deputy Attorneys General Paul Stern
  Deputy Attorney General, Chief, Criminal Division William R. Stokes
Agriculture, Food and Rural Resources Commissioner Seth H. Bradstreet III
  Deputy Commissioner Edwin R. Porter
  Director, Division of Plant Industry Robert I. Batteese Jr.
  Director, Division of Animal and Health Industry Donald E Hoenig
  Director, Division of Quality Assurance and Regulation Harold C. Prince
Professional and Financial Regulation Commissioner Anne L. Head
  Superintendent, Bureau of Financial Institutions Lloyd P. LaFountain III
  Director, Office of Consumer Credit Regulation William N. Lund
  Superintendent, Bureau of Insurance Mila Kofman
  Assistant to the Commissioner Douglas A. Dunbar
  Administrator, Office of Securities Judith M. Shaw 
Economic and Community Development Commissioner Thaxter Trafton
  Deputy Commission Brian S. Hodges
  Maine Technology Institute Director Elisabeth Biemann
  International Trade Director Janine E. Bisaillon-Cary
Dirigo Health Executive Director Karynlee Harrington
Conservation Commissioner Elizabeth Townsend
  Director, Bureau of Forestry Robert Alec Giffen
  Director, Bureau of Geology and Natural Areas Robert Marvinney
  Executive Director, Maine Land Use Regulation Commission Catherine M. Carroll
  Director, Bureau of Parks and Lands Willard Harris
  Deputy Director, Bureau of Parks and Lands Alan B. Stearns
  State Supervisor, Forest Fire Operations Bill Williams
  Assistant to the Commissioner for Public Information Jeanne P. Curran-Sarto
Corrections Commissioner Martin Magnusson
  Associate Commissioner for Adult Services Harold A. Doughty Jr
  Associate Commissioner for Juvenile Services Bartlett H. Stoodley
  Associate Commissioner for Legislative and Program Services Denise V Lord
Education Commissioner Susan A. Gendron
  Deputy Commissioner Angela R. Faherty
  Director, Planning and Management Information; James E. Rier Jr
  Legislative Liaison - Team Teach Leader Gregory P. Scott
Environmental Protection Commissioner David Littell
  Deputy Commissioner Deborah N. Garrett
  Deputy Commissioner Jody L. Breton
  Director, Policy Development and Implementation James E. Dusch
  Director, Bureau of Air Quality Control James P. Brooks
  Director, Bureau of Remediation and Waste Management Mark Hyland
  Director, Bureau of Land and Water Quality Andrew Fisk
  Director, Innovation and Assistance Beth Nagusky
  Director, Education/Outreach Donna M. Greeley
Maine Human Rights Commission Executive Director Patricia E. Ryan
Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Commissioner Roland D. Martin
  Deputy Commissioner Paul F. Jacques
  Game Warden Colonel Joel T. Wilkinson
  Director, Public Info & Education Reginald Tremblay
Labor Commissioner Laura A. Fortman
  Assistant to Commissioner Lauralee Raymond
  Director, Bureau of Labor Standards William A. Peabody
  Executive Director, Maine Labor Relations Board Marc P. Ayotte
  Executive Director, Bureau of Employment Services Edmund J. McCann
  Director, Bureau of Employment Services Melanie J. Arsenault
  Director, Bureau of Rehabilitation Services Jill C. Duson
  Director, Operations Arthur S. Davis, Jr.
Marine Resources Commissioner George D. LaPointe
  Deputy Commissioner David Etnier
  Chief, Bureau of Marine Patrol Joseph Fessenden
  Special Assistant to the Commissioner Deirdre Gilbert
  Director, External Affairs Ernest F. Stockwell, III
Health and Human Services Commissioner Brenda M. Harvey
  Deputy Commissioner, Finance Russell J. Begin
  Deputy Commissioner, Integrated Health Access and Strategy Muriel A. Littlefield
  Deputy Commissioner, Healthcare Management and Quality Geoffrey W. Green
  Director, Office of MaineCare Services Anthony F. Marple
  State Health Officer and Director, Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention Dora Anne Mills
  Director, Office of Adult Mental Health Services Ronald S. Welch
  Director, Office of Adults with Cognitive and Physical Disability Services Jane J. Gallivan
  Director, Office of Child and Family Services James E. Beougher
  Director, Office of Elder Services Diana Scully
  Director, Office of Substance Abuse Services Guy R. Cousins
  Superintendents of Dorothea Dix Psychiatric Center and Riverview Psychiatric Center

Mary Louise McEwen
Linda O. Abernethy

  Director, Legal Affairs Marina E. Thibeau
  Director of Legislative Relations Evangeline Hollander
  Director of Communications John A. Martins
  Director, Interagency Coordination Katherine Bubar
Administrative and Financial Services Commissioner Ryan Low
  Deputy Commissioner, Dept. of Administrative and Financial Services Domna Giatas
  Director, Bureau of Human Resources Alicia Kellogg
  Director, Bureau of Alcoholic Beverages and Lottery Operations Dan Gwadosky
  Director, Bureau of General Services M.F. Chip Gavin
  Acting State Controller Terrance Brann, Jr
  Acting State Tax Assessor Jerome D. Gerard
  State Budget Officer Ellen Jane Schneiter
  Chief Information Officer Richard B. Thompson Jr
  Associate Commissioner, Service Centers Denise Garland
Public Safety Commissioner Anne H. Jordan
  Chief, Bureau of State Police Patrick J. Fleming
  State Fire Marshal John C. Dean
  Director, Maine Criminal Justice Academy John B. Rogers
  Assistant to the Commissioner for Public Information Janet D. Joyeux
  Two Deputy Chiefs, Bureau of State Police Robert A. Williams
  Director, Bureau of Highway Safety Lauren V. Stewart
  Director, Maine Drug Enforcement Agency Roy E. McKinney
  Public Information Officer Stephen McCausland
  Two majors, Bureau of State Police Raymond A. Bessette
Dale P. Lancaster
  Director, Maine Emergency Medical Services John R. Bradshaw Jr
  Executive Director of the Gambling Control Unit Robert P. Welch
  Director of Emergency Communications Clifford S. Wells
  Acting Director, Bureau of Building Codes & Standards Richard A. Dolby
  Director of Capitol Security Russell J. Gauvin
Public Utilities Commission Chairman, Commissioners Sharon M. Reishus
  Commissioner Vendean V. Vafiades
John Cashman
  General Counsel Joanne B. Steneck
  Administrative Director Karen Geraghty
  Director, Electricity & Gas Faith Huntington
  Director of Consumer Assistance Derek D. Davidson
  Director of Energy Programs John Brautigam
  Director, Telephone, Water Utility Industries Andrew S. Hagler
Secretary of State Secretary of State Matthew Dunlap
  First Deputy Secretary of State Barbara A. Redmond
  Deputy Secretary of State Julie L. Flynn
  Deputy Secretary of State Catherine L. Curtis
  Deputy Secretary of State John T. Smith III
  Deputy Secretaries of State Donna Grant
Transportation Commissioner David A. Cole
  Deputy Commissioner, Budget and Operations Bruce A Van Note
  Director, Policy & Communications Herbert J. Thomson
  Chief Counsel Toni Kemmerle
Defense, Veterans and Emergency Management Commissioner John W. Libby
  Deputy Commissioner Peter J. Rogers
  Director, Maine Emergency Management Agency; Robert P. McAleer
  Director of the Bureau of Maine Veterans' Services Peter W. Ogden
Finance Authority of ME (FAME) Chief Executive Officer Elizabeth Bordowitz
Workers' Compensation Board Executive Director Paul R. Dionne
  Deputy Director, Medical & Rehab Elizabeth A. Inman
  Deputy Director,Business Services Richard M. Dunn
  Deputy Director,Benefits Admin Steven P. Minkowsky
  General Counsel John C. Rohde
Unemployment Insurance Commission Chairman Anthony J. Peverada Jr
  Members Edward C. Kelleher
  Members Patrick V. O'Malley
Office of the Public Advocate Public Advocate Richard S. Davies