Public Health Emergency Preparedness Team - Contact Us

Public Health Emergency Preparedness Manager
William Jenkins
william.jenkins@maine.gov

Disaster Behavioral Health Coordinator
Megan Salois
megan.salois@maine.gov

Planning and Emergency Operations Coordinator
Steven Boucouvalas
steven.boucouvalas@maine.gov

Emergency Communication Systems Coordinator
Nate Riethmann
nathaniel.riethmann@maine.gov

Medical Countermeasures Manager
John Hernandez
john.hernandez@maine.gov

Office Manager
Debra Keller
debra.a.keller@maine.gov

Medical Volunteer Coordinator
Mercedes Faucher
mercedes.faucher@maine.gov

Exercise and Training Coordinator
Allan Chrysler
allan.chrysler@maine.gov