Contact Us

For information about the Maine Shared Community Health Needs Assessment process, partners, or general information, contact:

Jo Morrissey, MPH
Maine Shared CHNA Program Manager
info@mainechna.org

For information about locally sponsored events or subsequent health improvement planning efforts contact:

         
County or Community Group First Last Affiliation email
Androscoggin Holly Lasagna Central Maine Healthcare lasagnho@cmhc.org
Androscoggin Cecilia Natale Central Maine Healthcare natalece@cmch.org
Androscoggin Erin Guay Central Maine Healthcare guayer@cmhc.org
Androscoggin Jamie Paul Maine CDC, Western Public Health District jamie.l.paul@maine.gov 
Androscoggin Elizabeth Keene St. Mary's Health System ekeene@covh.org
Aroostook Stacy Boucher Maine CDC, Aroostook Public Health District stacy.boucher@maine.gov 
Aroostook Maura Goss Maine CDC, Downeast Public Health District  maura.goss@maine.gov
Aroostook Dawn Roberts Northern Light Health AR Gould droberts@northernlight.org
Carroll County, NH Lucy  Williams Memorial Hospital lwilliams@memorialhospital.org
Carroll County, NH Sue Ruka Memorial Hospital sruka@memorialhospital.org
Cumberland/Lakes Region Cecilia Natale Central Maine Healthcare natalece@cmch.org
Cumberland/Lakes Region Holly Lasagna Central Maine Healthcare lasagnho@cmhc.org
Cumberland/Lakes Region Erin Guay Central Maine Healthcare guayer@cmhc.org
Cumberland/Lakes Region Kristine Jenkins Maine CDC, Cumberland Public Health District kristine.l.jenkins@maine.gov 
Cumberland/Portland Kristine Jenkins Maine CDC, Cumberland Public Health District kristine.l.jenkins@maine.gov 
Cumberland/Portland Ellen Freedman  MaineHealth Maine Medical Center EFreedman@mainehealth.org
Cumberland/Portland Kathleen  Kerr Northern Light Health Mercy kerrk@northernlight.org
Cumberland/Portland Cathy Bean Northern Light Home Care & Hospice beanc@northernlight.org
Franklin Tracy Hardy MaineHealth Franklin Community Health Network tharty@fchn.org
Hancock Al May Maine CDC, Downeast Public Health District  Alfred.May@maine.gov
Hancock Maura Goss Maine CDC, Downeast Public Health District  maura.goss@maine.gov
Hancock Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health  nhammar@northernlight.org
Hancock Nikki  Robichaud Northern Light Health Blue Hill  nirobichaud@northernlight.org
Kennebec Paula Thomson Maine CDC, CentralPublic Health District Paula.Thomson@maine.gov
Kennebec Anne Conners MaineGeneral Health Anne.Conners@MaineGeneral.org
Kennebec Sherry Tardy Northern Light Health Inland  stardy@northernlight.org
Knox Drexell White Maine CDC, Midcoast Public Health District Drexell.R.White@maine.gov 
Knox Cathy Cole MaineHealth Penn Bay Cathy.Cole@lchcare.org 
Lincoln Drexell White Maine CDC, Midcoast Public Health District Drexell.R.White@maine.gov 
Lincoln Cathy Cole MaineHealth LincolnHealth Cathy.Cole@lchcare.org 
Oxford Jamie Paul Maine CDC, Western Public Health District jamie.l.paul@maine.gov 
Oxford Carl Costanzi MaineHealth Stephens Memorial  costanzica@wmhcc.org 
Penobscot Jessica Fogg Maine CDC, Penquis Public Health District Jessica.Fogg@maine.gov 
Penobscot Julie Daigle Maine CDC, Penquis Public Health District julie.daigle@maine.gov
Penobscot Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health  nhammar@northernlight.org
Penobscot Rick  Redmond Northern Light Health Acadia  rredmond@northernlight.org
Penobscot Alison  Robinson Worster aworster@northernlight.org 
Piscataquis Jessica Fogg Maine CDC, Penquis Public Health District Jessica.Fogg@maine.gov 
Piscataquis Julie Daigle Maine CDC, Penquis Public Health District julie.daigle@maine.gov
Piscataquis Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health  nhammar@northernlight.org
Piscataquis Deidre  Gilbert Northern Light Health CA Dean dmgilbert@northernlight.org
Piscataquis Hillary  Starbird Northern Light Health Mayo  hstarbird@northernlight.org
Sagadahoc Drexell White Maine CDC, Midcoast Public Health District Drexell.R.White@maine.gov 
Sagadahoc Melissa Fochesato MaineHealth Mid Coast-Parkview Health mfochesato@midcoasthealth.com
Sagadahoc  Cathy Cole MaineHealth Mid Coast-Parkview Health Cathy.Cole@lchcare.org 
Somerset Paula Thomson Maine CDC, CentralPublic Health District Paula.Thomson@maine.gov
Somerset Sherry Tardy Northern Light Health Sebasticook Valley stardy@northernlight.org
Statewide Nancy Birkhimer Maine Center for Disease Control and Prevention Nancy.Birkhimer@maine.gov
Statewide Jo Morrissey Maine Shared CHNA jlmorrisse@mainehealth.org
Waldo Drexell White Maine CDC, Midcoast Public Health District Drexell.R.White@maine.gov 
Waldo Cathy Cole MaineHealth Waldo County General Cathy.Cole@lchcare.org 
Washington Al May Maine CDC, Downeast Public Health District  Alfred.May@maine.gov
Washington Maura Goss Maine CDC, Downeast Public Health District  maura.goss@maine.gov
Washington Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health  nhammar@northernlight.org
York Adam Hartwig Maine CDC, York Public Health District adam.hartwig@maine.gov 
York Betsy Kelly MaineHealth Southern Maine Health Care BLKelly@smhc.org