Local CHNA Contacts

         
County First Last Affiliation email
Androscoggin Elizabeth Keene St. Mary's Regional Medical Center ekeene@stmarysmaine.com
Androscoggin Jamie Paul District 3 Western PH Liaison jamie.l.paul@maine.gov
Aroostook Stacy Boucher District 8 Aroostook PH Liaison stacy.boucher@maine.gov
Aroostook Laura Turner Northern Light Health lturner@northernlight.org
Carroll Cnty NH Heather Phillips MH/Memorial Hospital HPhillips@memorialhospitalnh.org
Cumberland Ellen Freedman MaineHealth EFreedman@mainehealth.org
Cumberland Kristine Jenkins District 2 Cumberland PH Liaison kristine.l.jenkins@maine.gov
Franklin Tracy Harty Franklin County Helath Network tharty@fchn.org
Franklin Jamie Paul District 3 Western PH Liaison jamie.l.paul@maine.gov
Hancock Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health nhammar@northernlight.org
Hancock Al May District 7 Downeast PH Liaison Alfred.May@maine.gov
Kennebec Sara Barry Inland Hospital sbarry@northernlight.org
Kennebec LeeAnna Lavoie MaineGeneral leeanna.lavoie@mainegeneral.org
Kennebec Paula Thomson District 5 Central PH Liaison Paula.Thomson@maine.gov
Knox Rachael McCormick PenBay Medical Center rmccormick@pbmc.org
Knox Drexell White District 4 Midcoast PH Liaison Drexell.R.White@maine.gov
Lincoln Cathy Cole LincolnHealth Cathy.Cole@lchcare.org
Lincoln Drexell White District 4 Midcoast PH Liaison Drexell.R.White@maine.gov
Oxford Carl Castanzi MH/Western Maine Healthcare costanzica@wmhcc.org
Oxford Jim Douglas HOH/Stephen's Memorial Jim@healthyoxfordhills.org
Oxford Jamie Paul District 3 Western PH Liaison jamie.l.paul@maine.gov
Oxford Brendan Schauffler Oxford County Wellness Collaborative Brendan@healthyoxfordhills.org
Penobscot Jessica Fogg District 6 Penquis PH Liaison Jessica.Fogg@maine.gov
Penobscot Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health nhammar@northernlight.org
Piscataquis Jessica Fogg District 6 Penquis PH Liaison Jessica.Fogg@maine.gov
Piscataquis Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health nhammar@northernlight.org
Piscataquis Hillary Starbird Mayo Regional Hospital hstarbird@mayohospital.com
Sagadahoc Melissa Fochesato Mid Coast Hospital mfochesato@midcoasthealth.com
Sagadahoc Drexell White District 4 Midcoast PH Liaison Drexell.R.White@maine.gov
Somerset Laurie Denis Redington-Fairview General Hospital ldenis@RFGH.net
Somerset Nicole Hammer Northern Light Health nhammar@northernlight.org
Somerset Sherry Tardy Sebasticook Valley Health stardy@northernlight.org
Somerset Paula Thomson District 5 Central PH Liaison Paula.Thomson@maine.gov
Tribal District Kristi Ricker District Tribal PH Liaison kricker.wph@gmail.com
Waldo Rachael McCormick PenBay Medical Center rmccormick@pbmc.org
Waldo Drexell White District 4 Midcoast PH Liaison Drexell.R.White@maine.gov
Washington Nicole Hammar Northern Light Health nhammar@northernlight.org
Washington Al May District 7 Downeast PH Liaison Alfred.May@maine.gov
York Adam Hartwig District 1 York PH Liaison adam.hartwig@maine.gov
York Betsy Kelly Southern Maine Health Care BLKelly@smhc.org