MVCF Board of Visitors

Current members of the Board of Visitors are:

  • Terri Lynn Hall of Charleston
  • Nichole Sawyer of Cherryfield
  • Joseph¬†Macdonald of Corinna
  • Terry O'Neal of Manchester
  • (Clinical - Vacant. If interested, contact the Governor's Office.)

LEGISLATION: M.R.S.A. 34-A, subsection 3002: The Governor shall appoint a board of 5 visitors for each correctional facility under the department, as authorized by Title 5, section 12004, subsection 10.