Legally Qualified Sign Language Interpreters

Last Updated; December 15, 2014

Legally Qualified Sign Language Interpreters in Maine as of December 2014


Susan Brule
CI, CT, SC:L
(207) 206-2467 (cell)
sbrule@metrocast.net



Tina Englert-Morrison
CI, CT, NAD-V, SC:L
(207) 838-8462 (cell)
terptina@aol.com


Lesley Garey, SC:L, NAD-V
(603) 759-9534 (cell)
lesleygarey@gmail.com

Margaret Haberman, SC:L, CI, CT
(207) 824-3852
dynsxln@midmaine.com




Sarah Jean Hill, SC:L, NIC, EdK-12
(207) 841-3331(cell)
sarah.j.hill76@gmail.com




Jane Hecker-Cain, CI/CT,
CSC, SC:L
(207) 229-4115 (cell)
(207) 967-8601
janeheckercain@gmail.com




Shelly Flanders, CI, CT, SC:L
(207) 615-2472 (cell)
flanders.shelly@icloud.com





Mary Mackay, CT, SC:L
(207) 615-1448 (cell)
marydoolittle@msn.com




Maurita Marr, CI, CT, SC:L
(207) 833-5783
(207) 751-5490 (cell)
mmarr@pinetreesociety.org


Douglas Newton, SC:L, CSC
(207) 885-0536
dnewton@pinetreesociety.org




Toni Robbins, CI, CT, SC:L
(603) 437-8261
bttt@comcast.net
toni@nextel.blackberry.net



Judy Shepard-Kegl
CSC, OTC, NAD-IV, SC:L, CI/CT, NIC-Master, ED:K-12-EIPA, Master Mentor
(207) 846-8801
jkegl@maine.rr.com


Meryl Troop, CT, CI, SC:L
(207) 828-1310
(207) 332-4867 (cell)
MTroop@maine.rr.com
mtroop@mcdmaine.org


Victor Vigna, CSC, SC:L, Ed:K-12
(207) 798-7995
victor@CImaine.com

Deaf Legally Qualified Sign Language Interpreters

Stephanie M. Clark, CDI, SC:L, CLIP-R
sclarkenterprises@gmail.com
Lois Morin, RSC
(207) 787-2602 (TTY)
loismorin207@gmail.com
Regan Thibodeau, CDI, CLIP-R
(207) 797-6217 (TTY)
reganannrae@gmail.com

Interpreter Referral Agencies

Certified Interpreting - The Sign Language Network
P.O. Box 6500
Brunswick, ME 04011
798-7995 (V/TTY)
729-0875 (FAX)
Email: Services@CImaine.com
Website: Certified Interpreting - The Sign Language Network


Kewl ASL
Interpreting
15 Jones Road
Somerville, ME 04348
240-3177 (Cell/Text)
207-213-1500 (VP)
Email: kewlasl@gmail.com


Mary Jane Grant Sign Language Interpreting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 843
Sanford, ME 04073
651-3146 (V)
866-825-9910 (FAX)
Email: mjgrantinterpreting@gmail.com
Website: Mary Jane Grant Sign Language Interpreting Services

Pine Tree Society - Interpreting Services
71 Nonesuch River Plaza, Suite B
Scarborough, ME 04074
885-0536 (V/TTY)
207-510-4647 (VP)
885-0076 (FAX)
Email: interpreting@pinetreesociety.org
Website: Pine Tree Society - Interpreting Services

Professional Interpreting, Inc.
14 Torrey Street
Portland, ME 04401
774-3068 (V/TTY)
774-8701 (FAX)
Email: kris120@juno.com
Email: ProfessionalInterpreting@maine.rr.com
Website: Professional Interpreting





If you have suggestions for improving this website or have difficulty accessing any of its content, please contact: Webmaster.BRS@Maine.gov