Position Name
Chief of Staff Jeremy Kennedy
Deputy Chief of Staff Elise Baldacci
Legislative Director Tom Abello
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Bethany Beausang
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Joe Marro
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Mary Anne Turowski
Legislative Coordinator/Office Manager Greg Pierce
Chief Legal Counsel Jerry Reid
Deputy Legal Counsel Tim Feeley
Communications Director Scott Ogden
Press Secretary Lindsay Crete
Director of Boards and Commissions Melissa O'Neal-Low
Deputy Director of Boards and Commissions Joe Boucher
Director of Constituent Correspondence Dorian Cole
Director of Constituent Casework Sarah Ward
Scheduler Jordan Merrifield
Special Assistant to the Governor and Chief of Staff Kaitlyn Megathlin
Receptionist Vincenzina Monteleone
Director of Governor's Office of Policy Innovation and the Future Hannah Pingree
Director of Governor's Energy Office Dan Burgess
Director of the Blaine House Leslie Oster