Staff

Title Staffer Email Address
Chief of Staff Jeremy Kennedy Jeremy.kennedy@maine.gov
Communications Director Scott Ogden Scott.ogden@maine.gov
Press Secretary Lindsay Crete Lindsay.crete@maine.gov
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Bethany Beausang Bethany.beausang@maine.gov
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Elise Baldacci Elise.baldacci@maine.gov
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Mary Anne Turowski Maryanne.turowski@maine.gov
Senior Policy Advisor/Legislative Affairs Tom Abello Thomas.abello@maine.gov
Senior Advisor on Tribal Affairs Donna Loring Donna.loring@maine.gov
Canadian Ombudsman Dan Deveau Daniel.deveau@maine.gov
Director of Innovation and the Future Hannah Pingree Hannah.pingree@maine.gov
Director of Opioid Response Gordon Smith Gordon.smith@maine.gov
Chief Legal Counsel Derek Langhauser Derek.langhauser@maine.gov
Deputy Legal Counsel Linda Pistner Linda.pistner@maine.gov
Director of Boards and Commissions Melissa Missy ONeal Melissa.oneal@maine.gov
Director of Constituent Casework Martha Currier Martha.currier@maine.gov
Director of Constituent Correspondence Dorian Cole Dorian.cole@maine.gov
Director of the Blaine House Leslie Oster Leslie.oster@maine.gov
Executive Assistant to the Governor Jacqueline Morris Jacqueline.morris@maine.gov
Special Asst to the Governor & the Chief of Staff Michael Perry Michael.perry@maine.gov
Office Manager Jensen Cook Jensen.cook@maine.gov