Augusta Office

Serving the unorganized territories of Maine

18 Elkins Lane
22 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04330
Tel. (207) 287-2631 FAX (207) 287-7439 TTY:(888) 577-6690

Augusta Office Location and Directions

From the north: If you are traveling south on I-95, take Exit 113 for US Route 3 East approximately 1.9 miles. Turn right on US Route 201/100 and proceed approximately 1.2 miles to the Cony Circle. At the Circle, take the second exit onto Stone Street (US Route 9 West). Continue on US Route 9 south through the intersection with US Route 17 (stay in the right-hand lane). Proceed past the Department of Environmental Protection facility (the Ray Building) and immediately turn right onto Arsenal Street (Cony Circle to Arsenal St = 1.2 mi). The Harlow Building is located across the parking lots on the right, just beyond the Ray Building.

From the South: If you are traveling north on I-95, take Exit 109 for US 202 E/US 17 E/US 100 E. Merge onto US 202 E/US 17 E/US 100 E (Western Avenue) towards Augusta for approximately 1.5 miles. At the traffic circle take the 4th exit onto Cony Street (US Route 17). Stay in the right lane after crossing the long bridge and merge right, first exit out of Cony Circle, onto Stone Street which turns into Hospital Street (US Route 9 West). Proceed past the Department of Environmental Protection facility (the Ray Building) and immediately turn right onto Arsenal Street (Cony Circle to Arsenal St = 1.2 mi). The Harlow Building is located across the parking lots on the right, just beyond the Ray Building.

Parking is available throughout the Campus. Handicapped access and parking is from the driveway to the east of the Eastside Wellness Center.

PLEASE NOTE: The regular hours for the Augusta Office are 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday - Friday. If you would like to meet with a staff member in Augusta, please call or email to arrange a convenient time.

Staff and Office Hours

Nicholas Livesay, Executive Director
Phone: (207) 287-2631
E-mail: Nicholas.Livesay@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Tim Beaucage, Senior Planner
Phone: (207) 287-4894
E-mail: Timothy.Beaucage@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Stacie R. Beyer, Chief Planner
Phone: (207) 557-2535
E-mail: Stacie.R.Beyer@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Jennifer Curtis, Senior Planner
Phone: (207) 287-4930
E-mail: Jennifer.Curtis@Maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Benjamin Godsoe, Senior Planner
Phone: (207) 287-2619
E-mail: Benjamin.Godsoe@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Bill Hinkel, Permitting and Compliance Regional Supervisor
Phone: (207) 446-8823
E-mail: Bill.Hinkel@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Samantha Horn, Planning Manager
Phone: (207) 287-4932
E-mail: Samantha.Horn@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Ellen Jackson, Programmer Analyst
Phone: (207) 287-4943
E-mail: Ellen.Jackson@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Naomi E. Kirk-Lawlor, Senior Planner
Phone: (207) 287-4936
E-mail: Naomi.E.Kirk-Lawlor@maine.gov
Augusta, ME

Mary York, Secretary Associate
Phone: (207) 287-2631
E-mail: Mary.York@maine.gov
Augusta, ME