Contact Us

Division of Agricultural Resource Development
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
90 Blossom Lane, Deering Bldg. AMHI Complex
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Telephone: (207) 287-3491
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7548

The Emergency Food Assistance Program
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
333 Cony Road
Augusta, Maine 04330
Telephone: (207) 287-7513
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7524

Email Your Questions/Comments

Use the form below to email us your questions and inquiries about the programs within the Division of Agricultural Resource Development.

Fields marked with a * are required.


*Subject:


Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Webb, Michelle Director of Market Development (207) 287-3494 michelle.t.webb@maine.gov
Nelson, Gustav TEFAP, Program Director (207) 287-7513 gustav.nelson@maine.gov
Cherichello, G Senior FarmShare Manager (207) 446-5550 g.cherichello@maine.gov
Trenholm, Anne Agricultural Promotions Coordinator (207) 287-7620 anne.trenholm@maine.gov
Knowles, Lucas Agricultural Promotions Coordinator (207) 557-2274 lucas.p.knowles@maine.gov
Peats, Brittany Institutional Market Development Coordinator (207) 592-3170 brittany.peats@maine.gov
Kirsling, Jane Contract and Grant Manager (207) 331-0214 jane.kirsling@maine.gov
Madden, Patrick Emergency Food Coordinator (207) 287-7515 patrick.madden@maine.gov
Durda, Jimmy Emergency Food Manager (207) 287-7513 james.durda@maine.gov