Contact Us

Division of Agricultural Resource Development
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station
90 Blossom Lane, Deering Bldg. AMHI Complex
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Telephone: (207) 287-3491
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7548

The Emergency Food Assistance Program
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
333 Cony Road
Augusta, Maine 04330
Telephone: (207) 287-7513
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7524

Email Your Questions/Comments

Use the form below to email us your questions and inquiries about the programs within the Division of Agricultural Resource Development.

Fields marked with a * are required.


Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Michelle Webb Director of Market Development (207) 287-3494
Gustav Nelson TEFAP, Program Director (207) 287-7513
G Cherichello Senior FarmShare Manager (207) 446-5550
Anne Trenholm Agricultural Promotions Coordinator (207) 287-7620
Lucas Knowles Agricultural Promotions Coordinator (207) 557-2274
Brittany Peats Institutional Market Development Coordinator (207) 592-3170
Jane Kirsling Contract and Grant Manager (207) 331-0214
Patrick Madden Emergency Food Coordinator (207) 287-7515
Jimmy Durda Emergency Food Manager (207) 287-7513
Mariam Taleb, Ph.D Farm Viability & Farmland Protection Specialist (207) 592-0640
Jessica Routhier Contract and Grant Manager
Matthew Boucher, Ph.D, LSS State Soil Scientist (207) 215-5569 matthew.boucher@maine.govv