Contact Us

Main Line number 1-800-867-4775 or 207-287-3746

Can't find what you want on our website? Email us

Name/Title M.I.P. Role Email
ImmPact Help Desk   Immpact.Support@maine.gov
Clara Alvarez AFIX Coordinator Clara.Alvarez@maine.gov
Caitlin Anton Adolescent Coordinator Caitlin.Anton@maine.gov
Beverly Butterfield Provider Relations Specialist Beverly.Butterfield@maine.gov
Kristen Coaty Public Health Advisor Kristen.Coaty@maine.gov
Grace Cooper Vaccine Coordinator Grace.Cooper@maine.gov
Jessica (Demers) Shiminski Epidemiologist Jessica.Shiminski@maine.gov
Jodi Dore Office Associate Jodi.Dore@maine.gov
Sherri Dunton Provider Relations Specialist Sherri.Dunton@maine.gov
Ashley Levesque Quality Assurance Coordinator Ashley.Levesque@maine.gov
Susan Greene Quality Assurance Coordinator Susan.Greene@maine.gov
Danielle Sherwood Health Program Manager Danielle.Sherwood@maine.gov
Valerie MacKenzie Provider Relations Specialist Valerie.Mackenzie@maine.gov
Tonya Philbrick Senior Health Program Manager Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov
Sheila Piper Vaccine Coordinator Sheila.M.Piper@maine.gov
Kayla M. Strout Office Associate Kayla.M.Strout@maine.gov