Kirsten Figueroa, Commissioner

At the Department of Administrative and Financial Services, Commissioner Figueroa oversees ten bureaus and more than 1,200 employees serving the executive, legislative and judicial branches, all state agencies and the general public. 


View Bio

Office of the Commissioner 

Picture Not Available

Anya Trundy
Chief of Legislative and Strategic Operations

Picture Not Available

Elaine Clark
Deputy Commissioner of Operations

Michael Allen, Ph.D., Associate Commissioner for Tax Policy

Michael Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Commissioner for Tax Policy

Picture Not Available

Sharon Huntley
Director of Communications