Welcome to the Division of Financial and Personnel Services

The Division of Financial and Personnel Services provides fiscal and human resource management services to various departments and agencies across Maine State Government. These centralized services help ensure consistent application of: generally accepted accounting and financial practices, human resource and payroll administration statewide budgetary policy, collective bargaining agreements and position recruitment.  

State agencies are served through the following five Service Centers.

General Government Service Center (Financial)
Main Phone Line 624-7600

Janre Mullins, Director
Janre.Mullins@maine.gov

Laurie Andre, Deputy Director-Accounting
Laurie.A.Andre@maine.gov

Derek Gorneau, Deputy Director-Information Technology Finance
Derek.Gorneau@maine.gov

 

General Government Service Center (Human Resources)
Main Phone Line 624-7600

Aimee Norko, Human Resources Director
Aimee.Norko@maine.gov

 

Corrections Service Center

Mitch Boynton, Acting Director
Mitchell.Boynton@maine.gov

Darlene Sage, Human Resources Director
Darlene.Sage@maine.gov

 

Health and Human Services Service Center

Sarah Gove, Director
Sarah.Gove@maine.gov

Wendy Malinowski, Human Resources Director
Wendy.Malinowski@maine.gov

 

Natural Resources Service Center

Gilbert Bilodeau, Director
Gilbert.M.Bilodeau@maine.gov

Amanda Beckwith, Human Resources Director
Amanda.Beckwith@maine.gov

 

Security and Employment Service Center

Marilyn Leimbach, Acting Director
Marilyn.Leimbach@maine.gov

Debra Phillips, Human Resources Director
Deb.Phillips@maine.gov

 

For Media, Freedom of Access Act (“FOAA”) and Legislative Inquires contact: David Heidrich, director of communications, in the Commissioner’s Office of the Department of Administrative and Financial Services via phone: (207) 624-7800 or email: Inquiry Email.