Contact Us

Division of Agricultural Resource Development
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
28 State House Station Marquardt Bldg. AMHI Complex
Augusta, ME 04333-0028
Telephone: (207) 287-3491
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7548

The Emergency Food Assistance Program
Maine Dept. of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry
333 Cony Road
Augusta, Maine 04330
Telephone: (207) 287-7513
TTY Users Call Maine Relay 711
Fax: (207) 287-7524

Email Your Questions/Comments

Use the form below to email us your questions and inquiries about the programs within the Division of Agricultural Resource Development.

Fields marked with a * are required.

*Subject:


Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Perkins, Tonya Office Specialist II 207-287-3491 Tonya.K.Perkins@maine.gov
Gilbert, Stephanie Farm Viability and Farmland Protection Specialist 207-287-7520 stephanie.gilbert@maine.gov
Hall, Jason TEFAP, Director 207-287-7513 jason.t.hall@maine.gov
Owens, Grant TEFAP, Planning & Research Associate 207-287-7515 grant.owens@maine.gov
Hallett, Leigh Director of Market Development 207-287-3494 Leigh.Hallett@maine.gov
Trenholm, Anne Agricultural Promotions Coordinator 207-287-7620 Anne.Trenholm@maine.gov
Jordan, Melissa Agricultural Events Coordinator 207-287-7628 melissa.a.jordan@maine.gov
Meunier, Yvette Marketing Specialist 207-287-7625 Yvette.Meunier@maine.gov
Murray, Donna Senior FarmShare Manager 207-287-7526 Donna.Murray@maine.gov