State Employee Health Commission Members

 

Seat Number

Member Name and Seat Information

Contact

01

Wanita Page, Co-Chair
MSEA Supervisory Unit (Labor)

(207) 287-7217
(207) 287-2156 (fax)
wanita.page@maine.gov
02
John Leavitt
MSLEA (Labor)
(207) 657-3552
800-750-9777
ranger.john.leavitt@gmail.com
03
Vacant
MSEA OMS Unit (Labor)

 

04
Ramona Welton
MSEA Pro Tech Unit (Labor)
(207) 924-9202 (phone)
ramona.welton@maine.gov
05
Stephanie Foglio
MSEA Courts
stephanie.foglio@courts.maine.gov
06
Brian Tuttle
AFSCME (Labor)
brian.tuttle@maine.gov
07
Terry James
Maine State Police/Public Safety (Labor)
(207) 624-7102 (phone)
(207) 287-4688 (fax)
terrance.j.james@maine.gov
08
Laurie Doucette
MSEA Administrative Unit (Labor)
laurie.doucette@maine.gov
09
Lois Baxter
MSEA Retiree Chapter (Labor)
(207) 825-4117
loisandphil@roadrunner.com
10
Eric Cioppa
Exec PF&R (Management)
(207) 624-8540 (phone)
(207) 624-8549 (fax)
eric.a.cioppa@maine.gov
11
Joyce Oreskovich, Co-Chair
Exec DAFS (Management)
(207) 624-7368 (phone)
(207) 287-4552 (fax)
joyce.a.oreskovich@maine.gov
12
James F. Leonard
Exec DHHS (Management)
(207) 287-4532 (phone)
james.f.leonard@maine.gov
13
Becky Greene
Exec MDOT (Management)
(207) 624-3067 (phone)
(207) 624-3051 (fax)
rebecca.s.greene@maine.gov
14
Kelly John
Judicial (Management)
kelly.john@courts.maine.gov
15
Chris Brawn
Ex-Officio Member (Management)
christine.brawn@maine.gov
16
Alicia Kellogg - appointment pending
Maine Association of Retirees (Labor)
askellogg27@gmail.com
17
Lewis Miller
ME Community College System (Labor)
(207) 974-4620 (phone)
(207) 947-4683 (fax)
lmiller@emcc.edu
18
Jan Lachapelle
ME Community College System (Mgmt)
(207) 629-4010 (phone)
(207) 629-4048 (fax)
jlachapelle@mccs.me.edu
19
Lauren Carrier
Maine Turnpike Authority (Management)
1-800-698-7747 extension 108
(207) 828-5805 (fax)
lcarrier@maineturnpike.com
20
Jenna Friedman
Maine Turnpike Authority (Labor)

1-888-682-7277 ext. 234 
JFriedman@maineturnpike.com

21
Karen O'Connor
Maine Public Employees Retirement System (Management)
(207) 512-3100
karen.oconnor@mainepers.org
22
Ellen Hughes
Maine Public Employees Retirement System (Labor)
(207) 512-3170
ellen.hughes@mainepers.org
23
Vacant
Maine Maritime Academy (Management)
 
24
Sam Teel
Maine Martime Academy (Labor)
(207) 326-2509
sam.teel@mma.edu