Advisory Council on Tax Deferred Arrangements

 

Member Name Representing Contact
H. Sawin Millett, Jr Commissioner, Department of Administrative & Financial Services  
Joyce Oreskovich,
Co-Chair
Designee (DAFS) joyce.a.oreskovich@maine.gov
Eric Cioppa Superintendent of Insurance  
Stuart Turney Designee (Bureau of Insurance) stuart.e.turney@maine.gov
Lloyd P. LaFountain, III Superintendent of Financial Institutions  
Robert B. Studley Designee (PF&R) robert.b.studley@maine.gov
Eric Bueno AFSCME

(207) 273-5439
eric.bueno@maine.gov

Thomas Richardson Judicial Branch tom.richardson@courts.maine.gov
Vacant Legislative Branch  
Aaron Turcotte Maine State Troopers (207) 474-3350
aaron.m.turcotte@maine.gov
Tracy Bonnevie MSEA - Administrative Unit (207) 562-4228
tracy.bonnevie@maine.gov
Rebekah Koroski MSEA - Pro-Tech Unit (207) 287-7192
rebekah.koroski@maine.gov
Wayne Morrow MSEA - Supervisory Unit (207) 493-4040
wayne.morrow@maine.gov
Ricky Welton MSEA - Operations & Maint. Unit (207) 674-2060
Seth Blodgett MSLEA (207) 626-8529
seth.blodgett@maine.gov

Council Members (MS-Word)

Governing Statutes:

Title 5, Chapter 67: Tax-Deferred Arrangements

Title 24-A: Maine Insurance Code section 4603: For more information please read the newsletter article: "New Legislation Brings Increased Peace of Mind for Deferred Compensation Plan Participants"