Contact Property Management

Division Name Title Phone Email
Property Management Division Jan Patterson Director 287-4155 jan.patterson@maine.gov
Administrative Issues Valerie Russell Secretary 287-4151 valerie.l.russell@maine.gov
Building Control Center Bill Black Building Maint Superintendent 287-6502 bill.black@maine.gov
Carpentry, Painting & Windows Dick Gates Building Maint Superintendent 287-4157 dick.gates@maine.gov
Electrical Dick Gates Building Maint Superintendent 287-4157 dick.gates@maine.gov
Grounds Dick Gates Building Maint Superintendent 287-4157 dick.gates@maine.gov
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, Plumbing Wesley Peaco Plant Maint Eng III 287-3137 wesley.s.peaco@maine.gov
Housekeeping Sandra Weeks Building Maint Supervisor 287-4036 sandra.weeks@maine.gov
Locksmith Bill Black Building Maint Superintendent 287-6502 bill.black@maine.gov