Maine Telecommunications Relay Services Council

Statutory list of members, 35-A M.R.S. § 8704(1) and contact information

Statutory seat or designation


Director of the Division for the Deaf, Hard of Hearing and Late Deafened, MDOL

Terry Morrell, Chair

Commission for the Deaf, Hard of Hearing and Late Deafened

Lisette Belanger

Maine Public Utilities Commission appointee

Michael Johnson

Office of the Public Advocate appointee

Nanette Ardry

Maine Educational Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Gov. Baxter School

Kevin Bohlin  

Statewide Association of the Deaf

John Post, Vice Chair/Treasurer

Disability Rights Organization

Kim Moody

Largest ILEC (incumbent local exchange carrier) providing TRS

Sarah Davis

Telecommunications Association of Maine (TAM)

Benjamin M. Sanborn

General public


General public


Company that provides relay services through internet, wireless or cable