Contact Us

Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Maine Commission on Indigent Legal Services
154 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
(207) 287-3257
(207) 287-3293 Fax

Executive Director

Justin Andrus, Esq.
Tel: 287-3254
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: justin.andrus@maine.gov

Deputy Executive Director

Eleanor B. Maciag, Esq.
Tel: 287-3258
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: eleanor.maciag@maine.gov

Training & Supervision Director

Christopher Guillory, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3264
Email: Christopher.Guillory@maine.gov

Training & Supervision Counsel

Darcy Fisher, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3263
Email: Darcy.Fisher@maine.gov

Audit Director

Stephen Brochu, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3275
Email: Stephen.Brochu@maine.gov

Audit Counsel

Arthur Washer, Esq.
Tel. (207) 287-3261
Email: Arthur.Washer@maine.gov

Accountant

Lynne Nash
Tel: 287-3296
(207) 287-3293 Fax
Email: lynne.nash@maine.gov

Paralegal

Rachel Gariepy
Tel: (207) 287-3291
Email: rachel.gariepy@maine.gov

Financial Screeners:

Paula Hebert
(207) 215-1822
Email: paula.d.hebert@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Alfred Superior, Biddeford District, Springvale District, and York District.

Jeffrey McClellan
(207) 215-1823
Email: jeffrey.s.mcclellan@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Augusta Superior, Augusta District and Waterville District.

Alfred Moore
(207) 592-5308
Email: Alfred.Moore@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Ellsworth Superior, Ellsworth District.

Christina Tripp-Maynard
(207) 441-9443
Email: Christina.Tripp-Maynard@maine.gov

Gail Bowman
(207) 215-1827
Email: gail.bowman@maine.gov
Courts Covered: Bangor Superior, Bangor District