Workers' Compensation Staff Members

Anna R. Ryerson, Workers' Comp Director
Telephone: (207) 624-7377
e-mail: Anna.R.Ryerson@maine.gov
Tammy Desjardin, Workers' Comp Case Manager
Telephone: (207) 624-7315
e-mail: Tammy.Desjardin@maine.gov
Barbara Longfellow, Workers' Comp Case Manager
Telephone: (207) 624-7375
e-mail: Barbara.Longfellow@maine.gov
Patty J. Lothridge, Workers' Comp Case Manager
Telephone: (207) 624-7376
e-mail: Patty.J.Lothridge@maine.gov
Noreen Morse, Workers' Comp Return to Work Coordinator
Telephone: (207) 624-7319
e-mail: Noreen.Morse@maine.gov
Linda M. Pomerleau, Management Analyst
Telephone: (207) 624-7331
e-mail: Linda.M.Pomerleau@maine.gov
Kari Livingstone, Human Resources Assistant
Telephone: (207) 624-7320
e-mail: Kari.Livingstone@maine.gov
Mary T. Edgecomb, Human Resources Assistant
Telephone: (207) 624-7317
e-mail: Mary.T.Edgecomb@maine.gov
Kaitlyn Thibodeau, Human Resources Assistant
Telephone: (207) 624-7316
e-mail: Kaitlyn.Thibodeau@maine.gov
Sharon Wing, Human Resources Assistant
Telephone: (207) 624-7372
e-mail: Sharon.Wing@maine.gov
Annette Breau, Office Associate
Telephone: (207) 624-7358
e-mail: Annette.Breau@maine.gov